Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Liu
  Liang

Dean (Concurrent
  Appointment)

lliu@must.edu.mo

N508

Zhou Hua

Associate Dean

hzhou@must.edu.mo

H837a

Leong On

Nei

Administrative Staff

onleong@must.edu.mo

H623

Wei Xin

Administrative Staff

xwei@must.edu.mo

H618a

Lou Chi Han

Chinese Medicine   Laboratory
  Technician

chlou@must.edu.mo

H604

Cheng Chun Song

Technician

cscheng@must.edu.mo

H604

Xiong Jian Feng

Technician

jfxiong@must.edu.mo 

H623

Zhang Zi Ling

Technician

zilzhang@must.edu.mo

 H604

Academic Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Liu Liang

Chair Professor

lliu@must.edu.mo

N508

Jiang Zhi Hong

Chair Professor

zhjiang@must.edu.mo

H835

Mo
  Hui

Professor

hmo@must.edu.mo

H627

Hsiao Wen Luan

Professor

wlhsiao@must.edu.mo

H703

Yao Xiao Jun

Professor

xjyao@must.edu.mo

H837b

Peng Wan Nian

Professor

wnpeng@must.edu.mo

H623

Zhou Hua

 Professor  hzhou@must.edu.mo  H837a

Wu Qi Biao

Associate Professor

qbwu@must.edu.mo

H618a

Zhao Yong Hua

Associate Professor

yhzhao@must.edu.mo

H622

Zhang Zhi Feng

Associate Professor

zfzhang@must.edu.mo

H623

Bai Li Ping

Associate Professor

lpbai@must.edu.mo

H704a

Li Ting

Associate Professor

 tli@must.edu.mo  H718b

Leung Lai Han

Associate Professor

lhleung@must.edu.mo

H701b

Wang Jing Rong

Associate Professor

jrwang@must.edu.mo

H718d

Wong Kam Wai

Associate Professor

kawwong@must.edu.mo

H701a

Law Yuen Kwan

 Associate Professor  yklaw@must.edu.mo  H718b
 Luo Pei  Associate Professor  pluo@must.edu.mo  H704a
 Xie Ying  Associate Professor  yxie@must.edu.mo  H704a
 Zhang Wei  Associate Professor  wzhang@must.edu.mo  H718e

Chen Min

Assistant Professor

mchen@must.edu.mo

H618a

Xu You Hua

Assistant Professor

yhxu@must.edu.mo

H618a

Yan Pei Yu

Assistant Professor

pyyan@must.edu.mo 

H618a

Yu Li Li

Assistant Professor

llyu@must.edu.mo

H618a

Li Na

Assistant Professor

nli@must.edu.mo

H704a

Ma Wen Zhe

Assistant Professor

wzma@must.edu.mo

H718e

Wu
  Jian Lin

Assistant Professor

jlwu@must.edu.mo

H718c

Zhu Xiao Ming

Assistant Professor

xmzhu@must.edu.mo

H718a

 Zhu Guo Yuan

 Assistant Professor

gyzhu@must.edu.mo

 H704

Distinguished Professors

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Ding Jian

Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Liu Chang Xiao

 Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Yao Xin Sheng 

 Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Zhong Nan Shan

Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Hua Zi Chun

Distinguished Professor

   

Cai Ji Ye

Distinguished Professor

   

Wang Jun

Distinguished Professor

   

Wang Ren Xiao

Distinguished Professor

   

Luo Guo An

Distinguished Professor

   

Zhu Quan

Distinguished Professor

   

Louis Wing-Cheong Chow

Distinguished Professor

   

Ma Yu Po

Distinguished Professor

   

Part Time Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Chen Xiao Ning

Professor

xnichen@must.edu.mo

H623

Cheang Kei Cheong

Associate Professor

kccheang@must.edu.mo

H623

 Zhang Jun

Attending Physician

jzhang@must.edu.mo

H623

Chu Ge Jin

Attending Physician

jzhang@must.edu.mo

H623

Contact Us

Undergraduate Programmes:
Tel : (+853) 8897-2739
E-mail : bcm-ad@must.edu.mo
Fax : (+853) 2882-5123
Address: H618a, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau


Postgraduate Programmes:
Tel : (+853) 8897-2647
E-mail : fc_md@must.edu.mo
Fax : (+853) 2882-5123
Address: H623, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau