Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
Zhang Du Dean duzhang@must.edu.mo 
Li Jian Qing Assistant Dean jqli@must.edu.mo
Wong Hon Cheng Assistant Dean hcwong@must.edu.mo
Ma Chao
Coordinator of the General Education Maths Program
cma@must.edu.mo
Joey, Wong Lai Man Administrative Staff lmawong@must.edu.mo
Rachel, Leong Wai Chong Administrative Staff wcleong@must.edu.mo
Du Sheng Yan Administrative Staff sydu@must.edu.mo
Carter, Wong Ka San IT Laboratory Technician ksawong@must.edu.mo
Zhuang Jian Xin IT Laboratory Technician jxzhuang@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Name Position E-mail
Zhang Du Professor* duzhang@must.edu.mo
Yin Zhao Yang Distinguished Guest Professor* zyyin@must.edu.mo
Zhang Han Distinguished Guest Professor* hazhang@must.edu.mo
 LI Zi Qing Distinguished Guest Professor* stan.zq.li@gmail.com
Li Jian Qing Professor* jqli@must.edu.mo
Li Song Xiao Professor* sxli@must.edu.mo
Li Zhi Wu Professor* zwli@must.edu.mo
Liang Yong Professor* yliang@must.edu.mo
Wong Hon Cheng Professor* hcwong@must.edu.mo
Tian Xiao Lin Professor* xltian@must.edu.mo
Zhao Qing Lin Professor* qlzhao@must.edu.mo
Zhou Meng Chu Professor* mczhou@must.edu.mo
Bai Li Ping Associate Professor* lipbai@must.edu.mo
Cai Zhan Chuan Associate Professor* zccai@must.edu.mo
Dai Hong Ling Associate Professor* hndai@must.edu.mo
Dang Pei Associate Professor* pdang@must.edu.mo 
Li Dong Associate Professor* dli@must.edu.mo
Li Xiao Dong Associate Professor* xdli@must.edu.mo
Ma Chao Associate Professor* cma@must.edu.mo
Tsang Cheung Choy Associate Professor* cctsang@must.edu.mo
Cheang Chak Fong Assistant Professor*  cfcheang@must.edu.mo
Feng Li Assistant Professor* lfeng@must.edu.mo
Huang Yu Fa Assistant Professor  yufhuang@must.edu.mo
Alex, Leung Po Assistant Professor  pleung@must.edu.mo
Liang Yan Yan Assistant Professor* yyliang@must.edu.mo
Liang Zhi Yao Assistant Professor* zyliang@must.edu.mo
Liu Xin Assistant Professor xiliu@must.edu.mo
Lo Sio Long Assistant Professor* sllo@must.edu.mo
Lu Xiao Ping Assistant Professor xplu@must.edu.mo
U Kin Tak Assistant Professor* ktu@must.edu.mo
Xiao Xuan Xuan Assistant Professor xxxiao@must.edu.mo
Yang Lei Assistant Professor leiyang@must.edu.mo
 Yuan Xiao Chen Assistant Professor xcyuan@must.edu.mo
Li Ping Assistant Professor pli@must.edu.mo
Li Hui Min Senior Lecturer hmli@must.edu.mo
Song Yun Lin Lecturer ylsong@must.edu.mo
Wang Zhi Qiang Lecturer zqwang@must.edu.mo
Yu Cuie Lecturer cyu@must.edu.mo
 Reserach Assistant Staff
Name Position E-mail
Xiao Gong Li Postdoctoral Fellow glxiao@must.edu.mo
Du Zhi Hua Research Assistant zhdu@must.edu.mo
Mai Wei Xiong Research Assistant wxmai@must.edu.mo
OWEN, LEI TIN LONG Research Assistant tllei@must.edu.mo
 Ngan Sio Weng Research Assistant swngan@must.edu.mo
Adjunct Professors
Name Position E-mail
Mehmet Orgun Adjunct Professor -
Zhang Hai Adjunct Professor -
Other
Name Position E-mail
Peng Shu Cheng Ph.D. supervisor -

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

Address: A206, Macau  University of Science and Technology,  Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Bachelor’s  Program:

Tel        : (+853)8897-2103
E-mail   : fi@must.edu.mo
Fax       : (+853) 2882-3280

Master &  Doctoral Programs:

Tel        : (+853)8897-2240
E-mail   : fi@must.edu.mo
Fax       : (+853) 2882-3280