Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Room. no.

E-mail

Fang Quan

Executive Vice Dean

O715

qfang@must.edu.mo

Yi Zai Cheng

Program Director O719 zcyi@must.edu.mo

Xie Geng Liang

Program Director

O720

glxie@must.edu.mo

Floria, Gong Fei Fei

Administrative Staff

O707

ffgong@must.edu.mo

Linda, Zhang Shuang Feng

Administrative Staff

O707

sfzhang@must.edu.mo

Becca, Ieong I Lei

Administrative Staff

O707

ilieong@must.edu.mo

Irene, Ye Ya Ying

Administrative Staff

O707

yyye@must.edu.mo

Catherine, Ip Weng Kei  Administrative Staff  O707

wkip@must.edu.mo


Academic Staff

Name

Position

Room. no.

E-mail

Li Xiao Ping

Professor

O729

xpli@must.edu.mo

Shen Si Bao

Professor

O711

sbshen@must.edu.mo 

Sun Nan Shen

Professor

O718

nssun@must.edu.mo

Fan Jian

Professor

O711

jfan@must.edu.mo

Fang Quan

Professor

O715

qfang@must.edu.mo

Huang Ming Jian

Associate Professor

O731

mjhuang@must.edu.mo

Yi Zai Cheng

Associate Professor

O719

zcyi@must.edu.mo

Zhao Lin Lin

Associate Professor

O713

llzhao@must.edu.mo

Zhu Shihai

Associate Professor

O723

shzhu@must.edu.mo

He Zhi Hui

Associate Professor

O722

zhhe@must.edu.mo

Shen Yun Qiao

Associate Professor

O728

yqshen@must.edu.mo

Wang Chuan Hui

Associate Professor

O724

chhwang@must.edu.mo

Lin Wei Qiang

Assistant Professor

O726

wqlin@must.edu.mo

Xie Geng Liang

Assistant Professor

O720

glxie@must.edu.mo

Ye Zai Xing

Assistant Professor

O721

zxye@must.edu.mo

Li Suya

Assistant Professor

O730

suyli@must.edu.mo

Bi Jing Wei

Assistant Professor

O717

jwbi@must.edu.mo

Zhao Yuan

Assistant Professor

O714 yuzhao@must.edu.mo

Lai Kin Kuok

Assistant Professor

O716

Kklai@must.edu.mo

Mou Xiao Bo

Assistant Professor

O725

xbmou@must.edu.mo

Peng Yun Peng

Assistant Professor

O725

yppeng@must.edu.mo

Part-time teacher

Name

Position

E-mail

Sio Su Heong Guest Assistant Professor danielsio@yahoo.com.hk
Kan Man Neng Part-time Assistant Professor manbao@macau.ctm.net
Chan U Fu Guest Lecturer chanufu95@gmail.com
Leong Vai Cheng Guest Lecturer vc_leong@yahoo.com.hk
Chio Song Meng Guest Lecturer daniel@dcsm.mo