Advisory Board

Member, MSB Advisory Board

Macau University of Science and Technology2015.11-2017.10


Mr. Paulo Tse, Executive Director, Macau Association of Commerce


Mr. Raymond Bao, Partner in charge, EY accounting Firm (Macau)

Mr. KWAN Yany Yan Chi, Vice President, Center for Macau Development Strategy

Dr. Victor Lee, Executive Director, The Hong Kong Management Association.

Mr. Kenny Le, Standing Vice President, Macau Youth Entrepreneur Association.

Mr. Raymond W.M, LO, Executive Director and General manager, Macau Menzies

Aviation Group Ltd.

Mr. KAN Cheok Kuan, Executive Director, Banco Nacional Ultramarino ( BNU ), Macau

Ms. Hazel L.L AO, Deputy General Manager for Luen Fung Han Insurance Company Ltd.Macau.

Dr Maurice WF Ngai, President, The Hong Kong Institute of Charted Secretaries.

Mr. Dexin Wen, Assistant to CEO and General Manager of Corporate Quality, Macau Airline Group

Mr. Yang, Yunzhong, President, Macao Economics Association.

Mr. Zhang Haipeng, Vice President, The Macau Chinese Enterprises Association

Mr.Zhong Xiaojian, President, Macao Association of Building Contractors and Developers.

Ms. Pamela Chow, Chief Financial Officer and director, Cesl Asia Investment & Services Ltd. (Macau),