Institute Staffs

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Chan Kwing Lam

Director

klchan@must.edu.mo

Mei Bao

Assistant Director

bmei@must.edu.mo

 Xiao Ping Zhang

Program Director

xpzhang@must.edu.mo

Gu Yin Shen

Technician

ysgu@must.edu.mo

Chen Jing Hui

Secretary

jhchen@must.edu.mo

Peng Pan

Secretary

ppeng@must.edu.mo

 Vong Chi Ieong

Technician

civong@must.edu.mo 

 Gao Qing

Secretary

qgao@must.edu.mo

Academic Staff

Name 

Position

E-mail

 Tang Ze Sheng

Chair Professor 

ztang@must.edu.mo

Zhang Xiao Ping

Associate Professor

xpzhang@must.edu.mo

Xu Yi

Assistant Professor

yixu@must.edu.mo

Zhu Meng Hua

Assistant Professor

mhzhu@must.edu.mo

Ni Dong Dong 

Assistant Professor 

ddni@must.edu.mo 

 Yuji Harada

 Assistant Professor 

yharada@must.edu.mo

Xu Xiao Jun

Assistant Professor 

 xjxu@must.edu.mo

 Chow Kim Chiu

Assistant Professor 

kcchow@must.edu.mo

 Roberto Bugiolacchi

Assistant Professor (Research)

rbugiolacchi@must.edu.mo

Tang Chi Pui

Assistant Professor 

cptang@must.edu.mo

Hsia Chih Hao

Research Associate

chhsia@must.edu.mo

 Hu Guo Ping

Assistant Professor (Research)

gphu@must.edu.mo

 Xie Liang Hai

Assistant Professor (Research)

lhxie@must.edu.mo

 Zhang Feng

Postdoctoral Fellow

 fezhang@must.edu.mo

Tam Kuan Vai 

Postdoctoral Fellow 

 kvtam@must.edu.mo

Wong Chi Fong 

Postdoctoral Fellow 

 cfwong@must.edu.mo

Meng Xu

Postdoctoral Fellow

   xmeng@must.edu.mo  

Xiao Jing

Research Assistant

jxiao@must.edu.mo 

Part-time  Staff 

Name

Position

E-mail

 Ip Wing Huen

Distinguished Guest Professor

whip@must.edu.mo

Ou Yang Zhi Yuan

Distinguished Guest Professor

zyouyang@must.edu.mo

Xiao Long

Distinguished Guest Professor

lxiao@must.edu.mo

Cui Jun

Distinguished Guest Professor

jcui@must.edu.mo

 Zhang Ke Ke

Distinguished Guest Professor

kkzhang@must.edu.mo

 Xu Wei Biao

 Distinguished Guest Professor 

wbhsu@must.edu.mo

Zheng Yong Chun

Distinguished Guest Associate Professor

yczheng@must.edu.mo 

 Fa Wen Zhe

Distinguished Guest Associate Professor

wzfa@must.edu.mo

 Xiao Zhi Yong

Distinguished Guest Associate Professor

zyxiao@must.edu.mo

Wu Yun Zhao

Distinguished Guest Associate Professor

yzwu@must.edu.mo

Tian Xiao Lin

Professor

xltian@must.edu.mo

Cai Zhan Chuan

Associate Professor

zccai@must.edu.mo

Lu Xiao Ping 

Assistant Professor

xplu@must.edu.mo