Course Description (From Academic Year 2019/2020 onwards)

Research Methodology in Art Design and Practice (6 credits)

Research Methodology, a foundamental course, is of great significance in the system of Art Design. Both research methodology of Art and research methodology of design will be covered, highlighting a combined approach to both theory and practice. The nature of the course, Research Methodology in Art Design will be positioned as a study of various theories, contents, and methodologies in activities concerning art and design.

Basics of Design Management (3 credits)

The course will provide students with methodologies and tools needed to manage highly complex design projects, which will involve professionals from a diverse range of backgrounds. Students are asked to directly test the organization of a communication project through team assignments.

Project Methodology (3 credits)

The purpose of the course is to expose the students to different design challenges, in order to develop their capacity to adapt to different design tasks and to acquire a wide range of cultural, theorical, technical tools. In particular, starting from the analysis of a conceptual research topic, the course is dedicated to the development of the industrial and interior design projects according to a peculiar methodological procedure.

Project Management (3 credits)

Expanding on the acquisition of the fundamentals of strategic and organisational analysis, of monetary assessment and of suitable marketing planning, this course aims at providing students with the tools to realistically and accurately diagnose income, assets and finances, permitting them to take decisions by evaluating consistency between business objectives and obtained results for the purposes of creating value within the company itself.

Ethics of Communication (3 credits)

Given the increasing incidence of communication processes on the community and its everyday life, professionals must acquire new tools in order to estimate if their communication policy is ethically addressed. The course aims at developing this awareness by analyzing concrete situations and testimonials.

Project Methodology of Visual Communication (6 credits)

The course aims at providing students with both solid design expertise in the management of communication design project images and thorough visual proficiency. The processes leading to the creation of communicative output will be expanded on from both a theoretical and practical point of view, through collaboration with real or simulated customers.

Advanced Graphic Design (3 credits)

Through face-to-face lectures and design workshops, the course will address the fundamental themes of graphic design, as an introduction to creating suitable visual designs and the educational training of modern visual designers. Elements of perceptology, graphical shape dynamics, culture and balance of visual space, lettering, Gestalt and colour theory, will be compared with the generation of graphical artefacts and media which are useful for layouts and creative interpretation.

Advanced Photography (2 credits)

Throughout the course, the students, helped by their tutors, work at the set up of a real exhibition event, producing the photography material and developing all phases of the project, from concept generation to the actual exhibition set up.

Advanced Web Design (2 credits)

The course intends to offer the necessary knowledge and tools to manage the different phases of web design – both web sites and web services. It aims at preparing students to use at their best the several possibilities available to web designers thanks to the application of ergonomics and design techniques.

Advanced Computer Graphics (2 credits)

Based on computer image technology and application, this subject explores the integration of image and digital technology and the significance and possibility of enriching the form of visual expression via digital technology. 

Special Topics in Product Design (6 credits)

The aim of the course is to develop a project for a complete and detailed industrial product. The workshop will bring students to train their capacity in the fields of concept development, preliminary project, mock-up modeling, the presentations of the design.

History of Industrial Design (3 credits)

The course aims at providing a deep insight in the history of product design. It is intended as a mainly visual and relational tool for students to understand untangible values expressed in design’s history and present by avant-garde groups and individuals.

Special Topics in New Material Technology (3 credits)

The aim of the course is twofold: to learn about new materials and technologies in design; to learn innovative ways of using materials and technologies by making scale prototypes of design solutions.

Special Topics in Rendering 3D (3 credits)

Aim of the course is to make students able to handle any kind of bi- and tri- dimensional shapes, by a correct use of modeling and rendering techniques.

Special Topics in Project Culture (3 credits)

The purpose of the course is to expose students to a design experience aimed at developing a very personal and subjective approach to the project. This operation is framed into the rich context of cultural and theorical references provided by the contemporary design culture of both the West and East.

Lighting Design and Technology (3 credits)

The aim of the course is to provide the cultural and technical fundamentals of the discipline of lighting design, that would allow students to acquire the capacity to define the lighting atmosphere of an interior space through the choice and the deployment of lightsources.

Integrated New Media (3 credits)

The purpose of the course is to lead an innovative research and design project, where the most recent technological achievements in the field of interaction design and social media can find a possible integration with the traditional approach to the design of interior spaces.

Special Topics in Interior Design (6 credits)

The aim of the course is to develop an interior design project for complex public spaces. The workshop will bring students to train their capacity in the fields of concept development, preliminary project, mock-up modeling, and the presentation of the design.

History of Interior Design (3 credits)

The course aims at providing a deep insight in the history of interior design. It is intended as a mainly visual and relational tool for students to understand untangible values expressed in design’s history and present by avant-garde groups and individuals.

Special Topics in Fashion Design (6 credits)

Fashion Design guides students in acquiring a design methodology directed at creating fashion collections. Students will be supported in all aspects to create their personal collection: from its inception and research, to the creation of garments. 

Special Topics in Textile Design (3 credits)

Textile Design aims to impart design methodologies directed at creating fibres and fabrics, employing both manual and industrial techniques. The course will evolve in differing manners, according to the needs of individual students. From researching fibers to the creation of fabrics to be used to create personal collections. The course is also enriched with theoretical and visual information concerning the world of textiles.

Special Topics in Material Culture (3 credits)

The course is strongly connected to Fashion Design I as a support for the realization of the students' personal projects; methodologies related to paper pattern techniques are applied to garment creation.

Special Topics in Visual Design (3 credits)

Based on the integration and application of fashion-related design theory, the subject focuses on the in-depth exploration and analysis of brand strategy, brand value, brand planning and design issues, and puts forward research questions and topics. Through a combination of design theory and practice, within the field of visual design, new propositions that are in line with the future development trend and design solutions with high operability are put forward.

Special Topics in Art Direction (2 credits)

The objective of the course is to introduce students to contemporary forms of narration to be applied to the communication of their own personal styles. Through visual and theoretical cues, students are involved in the creation of narratives exploring aspects of contemporary fashion communication, contents and formats, with a predilection for visual language contamination.

Special Topics in Decoration (3 credits)

The course involves collaboration between students of fashion and students from other departments. Students, divided into groups, develop a narrative with particular attention to the implementation of 'costumes' using solutions and techniques unconventionally.

History of Applied Arts (2 credits)

Lecturers will assist students in reading contemporary forms of art. At the end of the course, students will present their own creations expressing the theoretical content acquired during the course.

Arts of Design (3 credits)

Arts of Design is a subject combining arts and science, manufacture and daily life; with both practical art design activities and theoretical research. Arts of Design primarily looks at the rules and principles in arts design, while it introduces the modern scientific progresses and value judgment system to the field of design, which meets the need of both humanities and aesthetics. Such subject helps students master the basic theory and professional skills. Meanwhile, students can use common vision to promote Public Environment Arts, Decorative Murals, Digital Interactive Arts, Glass Art, Visual Arts Building, Urban Art and Arts Building Structure.

Design of Communication (3 credits)

Design of communication is a compulsory course. It is a systematical mapping and integration for knowledge in both the subject of Art and Design and the subject of Communication. Besides, it aims at analyzing and researching in the development and producing of art design products; in the creation and completion of architectural, urban and spacious design objects; as well as the spreading of art design products and customers’ acceptance of them.

Design Brand Strategy and Practice (6 credits)

This course is designed to introduce brand management knowledge, including the meaning and value of brands, brand development, brand positioning and re-positioning, and brand performance assessment. Students will understand the relationship between design and brand, and learn to use relevant theories, concepts and models to guide their design decisions.

History of Urban And Architectural Development (3 credits)

History of Urban and Architecture Development focuses on the systematical introduction of both the origins and development of architecture and cities, from the perspective of architectural history and humanities. The contents are: prehistoric architecture and urban city, the birth of city in Mesopotamia, the ancient Egyptian architecture and city, ancient Greek - Roman cities, medieval Christianity, Baroque architecture and commercial city, as well as modern architecture and modern industrial city. It is a multi-disciplinary study of the history of architecture and urban development in aspects including politics, economy, culture, religion, society, urban planning. Meanwhile, strategic ideas have been proposed to future urban development. Through an all-round research of architectural and urban development, student’s ability in politics, economy culture, history, social development strategy research, urban geography, urban planning and architecture, urban management will be enhanced.

Fundamentals of Cultural Heritage Conservation and Practice (6 credits)

An emerging topic in the field of art and design, Cultural Heritage Conservation, is an interdisciplinary study of history, culture, anthropology, and sociology. We will cover a range of subjects and issues that affect contemporary heritage conservation practice, including the history of heritage conservation in China and Western countries, planning and design of protection practices of urban cultural resources, research and preservation of historical blocks, policy of urban heritage conservation, heritage preservation and tourism, historical and philosophical underpinnings of heritage preservation, and future tendencies of global heritage preservation.

Digital Display Design and Practice (3 credits) (Elective course

This course centers upon building the knowledge system of display design under the guideline of digitalization theory. Digital display design utilizes information communication technologies to engage in various display activities and fulfill the goal of exhibition.

Readings of Design Classics (3 credits) (Elective course

Interpretation of classics is made through the use of books, libraries and the Internet to study classical design and relevant methods, to understand the designers who have created the classical design products, the relevant background and the main issues in design.

Architecture and Space (3 credits) (Elective course

Architecture and Space is a selective course, it departures from the study on the relationship of architectural spaces, spaces and actors, to the relationship between space and space, to the spatial sequence including the beginning, continuing, conversion and disappearance of the space, students will understand the space and the possibilities of giving form to the space, and will improve the ability in spatial design.

Theory and Practice of Urban Public Art (3 credits) (Elective course

This course is based on the research and outlook on Chinese culture and contemporary public art and urban landscape in public space. Problems in reality will be looked at from the perspective of history, society, and humanities. It is a systematically and theoretically organized course on public art and culture. Students’ knowledge in theory of public art, architecture, environmental art, urban design, art and design theory and urban construction and management etc. will be enlarged.

Consumer Behavior (3 credits) (Elective course

This course will introduce the influence that consumer behavior has on marketing activities. It will explain the key concepts and theories used in the study of consumer behavior and analyze the trends in consumer behavior. Students will learn to apply theories and concepts to design strategies and processes.

Academic Activities (1 credit)

Students are required to participate in at least ten academic activities that are recognized by the Faculty of Humanities and Arts, such as the famous scholars’ seminars held on campus. Students are required to complete and hand in a 1000 words report for each activity.

Internship (3 credits)

For a master program, internship is an essential link in nurturing talents; it is a compulsory course that all master candidates must fulfill. The purpose of the internship is to improve the quality of teaching and learning, to cultivate students'  abilities of practice and spirits of innovation, to prepare the in-campus students for the future challenges by bringing them to the society in advance, to enhance students' understanding of the specialty, to nurture and improve students' abilities and skills in self-discovery, analysis, and problem-solving.

Design Work (3 credits)

Design is a teaching course for overall design; it is designed to facilitate students to apply the knowledge they gain in their two-year study at the university to work with a complete design theme, which contributes to a comprehensive training for students to tackle a design project systematically and entirely.

Thesis (3 credits)

All students must submit a master degree thesis (with no less than eight thousand words, excluding footnotes, notes, and references), and undergo a thesis defense. All students must follow the format requirements of MUST for the writing of the thesis.

Programme

Contact Us

Address:
R306, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

Bachelor of Arts(Art Design)
Bachelor of Arts in Art Design:
baad-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Communication
bajc-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Doctor of Philosophy in Communication
Master of Arts in Communication
fa_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2945

Doctor of Philosophy in Design
Master of Design
g_design@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2345

Doctor of Philosophy in Fine Arts
Master of Fine Arts
g_arts@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1917

Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
Bachelor in Film and Television Production
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
Bachelor in Acting
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Doctor of Architecture
Master of Architecture
g_act@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1782

设计学硕士学位课程科目简介(2019/2020学年起适用)

艺术设计研究方法与实践6学分)

研究方法是艺术设计学专业研究生的一门重要的基础科目。该科目全面系统性地介绍了艺术与设计领域的研究方法,注重理论与实践的结合。通过该科目的学习,瞭解并掌握如何把感兴趣的问题变成可行的研究课题,进而设计出一套完善的研究方案,并拟出规范的研究计画书以及撰写研究成果报告。

设计管理基础(3学分)

该科目针对不同的设计策略课题,藉由调查研究实证模型、案例分析与分组讨论,使具有不同设计背景的学生熟悉各种品牌行销与策略的相关理论,培养学生管理複杂设计项目的能力。

项目方法3学分)

该科目在提出项目策略与选择实践方法时,强化学生对专业项目经济与管理的进阶理论知识与应用技能的运用。该科目著重各个专业设计项目与製作生产环节中的经济效益,因此如何提升科学管理能力,使项目执行能更加顺畅精准等方面的课题研究与案例分析,将是本科目的核心内容。尤其是针对工业设计和室内设计的研究项目,该科目将提供给学生更为广泛的文化、理论和技术工具。

项目管理3学分)

该科目主要探索、研究和发现项目管理的理论、方法和最佳的实践方式。项目管理研究的主要内容是对发现管理组织、增强环境适应性和应变性、实现变革和跳跃式发展的有效运作方式与实施载体的研究。

传播伦理3学分)

该科目以国家法律根本基础的宪法为讨论核心,尤其是对媒体新闻自由之保障的介绍。希望藉法律概念与相关法律案例的分析讨论,使学生能够强化对国际间传播相关的法律条文的研究与应用,协助学生深度理解媒体常见的形式、操作手法、角色及对全球社会与经济发展的影响,培养学生具备符合时代及国际潮流的媒体伦理的素养。

视觉传达项目方法学6学分)

该科目是引导学生对视觉传达认知深化的课程,透过对观念及趋势的把握,运用商用软体技术,开展并完成各种视觉传达计画。该科目以设计创作为导向,著重视觉符号与应用媒体的并用,透过文字、图像的构成形式实验多种的表现技法。经由专题创作呈现具有强烈时代性的应用设计作品,探索应用设计创作在艺术及设计相关领域发展的可能性。

图像设计进阶3学分)

该科目教授学生运用多种图像元素,包括动态图片、静态图片、动画、影片及音频等,将其编辑转化为完整的视觉传播与呈现。该科目以专案的发想与製作为重点,研究运用相关视觉符号与语言,经过创意发想与综合讨论,创作出能够传达特定主题意义的动态视觉图像作品。

进阶摄影学2学分)

该科目从符号、意义及文化的视觉出发探讨图形意象之传达方式,并对由视觉传达相关理论开启全面且深入的探讨,使学生瞭解及熟悉视觉语彙传达信息的可行性。藉由摄影学理论基础的建构及图形意象的鑽研,从而达到设计中图形意象传达功能的实现。

网络设计进阶2学分)

该科目核心内容是介绍网页使用性评估准则及个案专题的縯练、讨论,旨在培养学生具备网页使用者界面评估的实务经验。并藉由个案专题的縯练,提升网页设计的敏锐度,从而建立一套纟统性网页设计的评估方法。

电脑图像进阶2学分)

该科目以电脑图像技术与应用为基础,探讨图像与数位化技术的整合方式以及设计通过数位化技术丰富表现形式的意义及可能性。该科目实施分为四个阶段:

1. 瞭解讯息设计相关的理论及应用;

2. 对资讯图文相关理论的探讨,作为设计创作的理论基础;

3. 藉由理论基础的建构及调查,探讨资讯视觉化的相关研究;

4. 透过对实际设计案例的研究与操作,瞭解及熟悉设计实务。

产品设计专题6学分)

该科目探讨文化创意产业中的商品设计理论与设计实务,以服务设计为出发点,观察生活环境中的形态语言,进而进行设计分析、掌握设计准则、推动意念发展、理解符号原型与转化设计,最终在形成创意生活设计与创新生活产品的研发模式的过程中,强化学生的研究思维与实践能力。

工业设计史特论3学分)

该科目所讨论的课题为:

1. 探讨生活与设计因时代的变迁,导致生活型态与设计思潮转换的现象;

2. 探讨生活在科技与人文的冲击之下,设计赋予生活机能本质的变化及其内在的意涵;

3. 就工业设计的领域而言,探讨21世纪生活与设计的未来趋势。

新材料技术应用专题3学分)

该科目针对产品设计、室内设计、服装及纺织品设计等专业范畴,以未来在各领域迅速发展的绿色设计理论与分析方法为基础,进行课题的研究与讨论。

设计运算专题 (3学分)

该科目从科技的角度,探讨各种科技与数位艺术设计结合的应用模式。在整合的观念下,体认艺术与科技的融合之美。该科目将帮助学生以更宏观的思维、媒材及环境,来探索科技艺术的创作与理论。

项目文化专题 (3学分)

该科目透过文化与设计的比较研究,试著理解文化与设计之间的关係,进而运用各项文化元素作为日后设计之凭藉基础,以提升对设计文化要素的掌控与设计转化的能力。企图使学生瞭解中华文化与西方文化特质的差异,并且能够运用在各种产品的设计中。

灯光设计与技术 (3学分)

该科目主要讲授基本的灯光设计知识,使学生深层次地瞭解灯光在空间中的角色与功能,培养学生将灯光设计应用在室内空间中的能力和技巧。

整合新媒体应用3学分)

该科目以创意为中心,技术面向为主体,探讨光与运动的应用及发展,并藉由加值设计的概念,进而瞭解各种不同的研究议题以及各种设计层面的探讨与创作。该科目目标如下:

1. 阐述媒体设计与加值的概念,确立正确之学习目标;

2. 探讨光与运动造形相关的开发与技法,拓展加值设计之空间;

3. 推展创意与加值设计的专题研究,提升专业设计的品质形象。

室内设计专题(6学分)

该科目内容将如以下三阶段进行:

1. 空间、建筑物及环境性能之评估理论与方法的研讨;

2. 使用后评估之相关论文的研读与资料收集;

3. 使用后评估案例之实际操作练习。

室内设计史特论(3学分)

该科目的目标是希望透过课堂的讲授,让学生深入认识历史建筑的室内外材料特性、营造方式、结构行为、类型、以及常见的空间美学样式。

服装设计专题6学分)

该科目主要是帮助学生掌握创意服装的设计方法,学会运用原创性设计思维进行服装的创意设计。通过创造力思维的训练,启发并强化学生的原创设计能力;通过对大师设计作品的分析研究,使学生进一步认知设计创新的内涵和研究课题的外延;并藉由主题系列的设计,提高学生的系统性思维和创作设计的能力。

纺织品设计专题3学分)

该科目以织品材料及其创作设计的课题研究为核心内容。围绕课程主轴,要求学生掌握织物产品与规格的各种标准及製程,通过调研与讨论,能够综合运用所学知识进行相关的纺织品设计应用与实践。为今后从事专业领域的纺织品设计、开发与研究打下基础。

材料文化专题(3学分)

该科目通过调研在不同时期生活文化的影响下,传统服装材料和现代服装材料使用上的差异;探索当今因生活样态的改变,所产生的新时尚槪念与生活哲学的具体成因;引导学生预测未来的时尚市场,在材料技术与新文化概念的交互作用下,准确判断消费者对时尚产品的潜在需求。

视觉设计专题(3学分)

该科目主轴是基于整合并应用与时尚相关的设计理论,对品牌策略、品牌价值、品牌企划及设计问题展开深入的思考分析,并提出相应的研究课题。经由理论深化与设计应用的执行,在视觉设计的专业领域内,提出符合未来发展趋势的新命题及操作性高的设计方案。

艺术指导特论(2学分)

透过对艺术理论的学习,该科目以挖掘学生创意思考的潜能为主,并试著运用这样的潜能开发,促使学生在艺术与设计的美学研究,以及技术应用上能有一个全新的视野,进而开启艺术指导与设计探索实践的多重可行性。

饰品专题(3学分)

该科目内容将从以下三部分逐一开展:

1. 重点研究因时代的变迁导致生活型态与设计思潮转换时,所引发的对生活风格的转变;

2. 探讨生活在科技与人文的冲击之下,设计赋予生活机能本质的变化及其内在的意涵为何;

3. 以时尚设计的领域而言,探讨21世纪生活与设计的变革对饰品设计发展的未来趋势的影响。

应用艺术史2学分)

通过该科目的学习,使学生掌握世界现代设计发展的历史与进程,瞭解现代设计发展的客观规律与进阶应用知识。并藉由对各专业领域设计作品的分析,以及对其历史文化背景的研究,提升学生的艺术素养和审美品位,特别是促进学生全方位地开展服装与纺织品设计领域内的理论研究与设计实践。

设计艺术学3学分)

设计艺术学是一门艺术与科学、生产与生活、设计艺术创作与理论研究紧密结合的科目。设计艺术学主要研究艺术设计的规律,将现代科技成果和价值判断应用于设计,从而实现人文与审美的需要。设计艺术学使学生在掌握艺术设计基本理论和专业技能的基础上,更系统地开展公共视觉传达、公共环境艺术、装饰壁画、数码交互艺术、玻璃艺术、建筑造型艺术、城市艺术、建筑结构艺术等实践活动。

设计传播3学分)

该科目系统地对艺术设计学及传播学的知识进行梳理、整合,对艺术设计作品的开发、製作,建筑、城市、空间设计作品的构思和实施的过程,以及设计作品的传播及受众接收心理进行分析及研究。

设计品牌战略研究与实践6学分)

该科目旨在介绍品牌管理的基本知识,主要包括品牌意义与价值、品牌开发、品牌定位与再定位,以及品牌表现评估等。学生将深入瞭解设计与品牌之间的关係,并能够熟练运用相关理论、概念与模型,进而推动设计策略的产生与实施。

城市与建筑发展史(3学分)

城市与建筑发展史著重从建筑史和人文科学的角度系统地讲授建筑与城市的起源和发展,内容包括:史前的建筑与城市、城市在美索不达米亚的诞生、古埃及建筑与城市、古希腊-罗马城市、中世纪的基督教、巴罗克时期建筑与商业城市、近代和现代工业建筑与城市等。从政治、经济、文化、宗教、社会、城市规划等多方面综合地研究了建筑与城市发展史,并对今后城市发展提出了战略性意见。该科目通过对建筑与城市发展的全方位研究,可以使学生在政治、经济、文化、历史、社会发展战略研究、城市地理、城市规划与建筑、城市管理等方面的学术素养得以全面提升。

文化遗产保护研究基础与实践(6学分)

文化遗产保护规划涉及历史学、文化学、人类学和社会学等多方面的知识,是设计领域中的新方向,该科目系统地讲授中外文化遗产保护的发展历程、城市文化遗产保护的规划设计方法、历史街区调查研究与整治技术、城市遗产保护制度建设、文化景观保护与旅游观光开发、世界遗产保护理念和发展趋势等。

数字化展示设计与实践3学分)选修科目

数字化展示设计是以展示设计知识体系为主体,以数字化理论为指导,利用资讯时代的技术为辅助工具,在展示设计领域从事各种展示活动,实现展示目的。

设计经典解读3学分)选修科目

设计经典解读是通过借助工具书、图书馆和互联网研究经典设计案例和设计方法,瞭解经典设计作品的作者情况、相关背景、设计作品中涉及的主要问题和设计理论。

建筑与空间3学分)选修科目

该科目从建筑中的空间,空间与行为者的关係,空间与空间的关係,空间的开始、延续、转换消失等出发,培养学生对空间和形成空间可能性的把握,锻炼学生对自我和自我之外的空间的理解和设计能力。

城市公共艺术理论与实践3学分)选修科目

该科目立足于对中国当代公共艺术文化和城市公共空间景观形态的研究和展望,以历史的、社会的、人文的及多元的价值观念讲授城市公共艺术的理论与现实问题,向学生提供了具有系统性及观念性的公共艺术与文化的理论学习。学生在公共艺术、建筑、环境艺术、城市设计、艺术设计理论以及城市建设和管理等方面的理论质素得以有效提升。

消费者行为3学分)选修科目

该科目旨在介绍消费者行为对市场营销活动的影响,解释消费者行为研究中经常使用的重要概念与理论,并分析消费者行为的发展趋势。学生将学习如何把这些理论与概念应用于设计策略的制定与实施的过程中。

学术专题项目(1学分)

学生必须参与至少十次由学院认可的学术活动,如学校组织的讲座、研讨会、参观等。每次活动后,学生需提交一页纸(A4)不少于1000字数的活动报告,并由指定导师批阅。该科目旨在培养学生的综合素质,开拓他们的学术视野,并培养他们的创新思维。

实习(3学分)

实习是硕士课程人才培养的必要环节,是硕士研究生所必须完成的专业必修科目。实习课程旨在提高教学质量,培养学生的实践能力与创新精神,使在校学生得以提前进入社会实践领域,增强对专业知识深层次的理解,培养和提高学生自主发现、分析和解决问题的实践技能。

毕业设计(3学分)

毕业设计是让学生综合应用二年来在校所学知识、理论和方法,结合完整的设计课题,进行的一次系统的、综合的、全面的提出设计问题、分析设计问题、解决设计问题的训练。

论文(3学分)

学生必须提交硕士学位论文(不少于八千字,不包括注脚、章节附注和参考文献),并进行学位论文答辩。学生必须遵照大学关于硕士学位论文的格式要求来撰写。

学院课程

联系我们

学院办公室:
澳门氹仔伟龙马路
澳门科技大学 R306 室
传真:  (+853) 2888-0091


艺术(艺术设计专业)课程  :
艺术学—艺术设计学士学位课程:

baad-ad@must.edu.mo
电话:(+853) 8897-2216

新闻传播学课程:
bajc-ad@must.edu.mo
电话:(+853) 8897-2216


传播学硕士/博士学位课程:
fa_inquiry@must.edu.mo
电话:(+853) 8897-2945


设计学硕士/博士学位课程:
g_design@must.edu.mo
电话: (+853) 8897-2345


美术学硕士/博士学位课程
g_arts@must.edu.mo
电话:(+853) 8897-1917


电影管理博士学位课程、电影管理硕士学位课程、电影制作硕士学位课程、影视制作学士学位课程:
af@must.edu.mo
电话:(+853) 8897-2973


数字媒体博士学位课程、互动媒体艺术硕士学位课程、数字媒体艺术学士学位课程、表演艺术学士学位课程:
af@must.edu.mo
电话:(+853) 8897-2313


建筑学硕士/博士学位课程:
g_act@must.edu.mo
电话: (+853) 8897-1782