Rules for Electronic Lockers Usage

  1. Electronic lockers usage is applied under the WeMust system.
  2. The lockers are divided into monthly rental or daily rental. The monthly rental is MOP20, 30 days effective from the lease date. The daily rental fee is MOP1, 24 hours from the lease time.
  3. If the user does not cancel the lease manually, the system will automatically send the bill and renew the lease. Please pay the fee in time. The maximum lease term cannot be exceeded 180 days, the extended term will be calculated from the date of the first date of renewal. If the lease period exceeds 180 days, the system will send a notification to remind you to cancel the lease before it expires. There will be a one-time fine of MOP200 and a daily MOP1 usage fee after the lease is overdue. After 30 days, the locker will be automatically rent to other people, and the school will not be responsible for the items left in the cabinet. The user will be blacklisted and no lockers will be rented for one year. Please obey the "MustPay Service Agreement" when paying.
  4. Sublet or loaned the rented lockers to others are not allowed.
  5. Before using the locker, please carefully read the "Operation Instructions" posted on the surface of the locker and follow the instructions. If the locker fails to operate, please report the failure via the WeMust system.
  6. Please keep the lockers clean and undamaged. When the lockers are returned, their original condition is required.
  7. Do not damage the appearance of the locker, such as sticking stickers, paintings, posting any stickers and promotional materials or leaving any traces.
  8. Do not store valuable items such as laptop computers, mobile phones or wallets in the locker. In the event of loss or damage, no compensation will be borne.
  9. Lockers are strictly prohibited from placing food, beverages, and any items that are illegal, that may cause danger, security problems, or affect the environment or others (such as flammable and perishable items, pets or weapons, etc.)
  10. Please take good care of public property and use lockers carefully. Anyone who destroys it intentionally will be responsible for all maintenance costs.
  11. If "Terminate Rental Agreement" is selected in the system, remember to collect and empty the items in the locker. The school will not be responsible for any loss or compensation. The returned locker cannot be rented again within 24 hours after cancellation.
  12. In any cases, the school will not be responsible for the damage or loss of personal items in the lockers. The school reserves the right to interpret the rules for the use of lockers.

电子储物柜使用守则

  1. 电子储物柜以WeMust系统登记使用。
  2. 储物柜分月租或日租,月租收费澳门币20元,由租用日开始算起30天。日租收费澳门币1元,由租用时间开始算起24小时。
  3. 若使用者不手动退租,系统会自动发送账单并续租,请及时缴费。租赁期限最长不超过180日,由首次租用日开始计算,包括续租。若租期超过180日,在到期前系统会先发出通知提醒退租。若逾期不退租将收取一次性罚款澳门币200元及需支付每日澳门币1元的使用费,30日过后会自动将该储物柜开放给其他人租借,柜中物品概不负责。该使用者将被列入黑名单,一年不得租借储物柜。付款时请遵守《MustPay服务协定》。
  4. 已登记储物柜的使用权不得转租或转借他人。
  5. 使用储物柜前,请先细阅张贴于储物柜面上的「操作指引」,并按照指引操作使用。如储物柜发生故障,请使用WeMust报修系统报修。
  6. 请保持储物柜清洁及完整,交还时必须恢复原狀。
  7. 不得破坏储物柜的外观,例如黏贴贴纸、画画、张贴任何贴纸及宣传品或留下任何痕迹。
  8. 不得在储物柜储存贵重的物品,如手提电脑、手提电话或银包。如有遗失或损坏,概不负任何赔偿责任。
  9. 储物柜严禁放置食物、饮料,以及任何非法、可能造成危险、保安问题或影响环境或他人的物品(例如易燃及易腐的物品、宠物或武器等等)。
  10. 请爱惜公物,小心使用储物柜,如故意破坏者,须负责一切维修费用。
  11. 如在系统中选择了「退租」,切记取回及清空储物柜内的物品,如有遗失,概不负任何赔偿责任,退租后24小时内不能租回同一个储物箱。
  12. 在任何情况下,大学不会为储物柜内个人物品的损坏或损失负责,大学保留解释储物柜使用守则的权力。