Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
Zhang Zhi Qing Dean zqzhang@must.edu.mo
Yin Hong Director of Academy of Film hoyin@must.edu.mo
Samantha, Chiang Siu Ling Vice Dean 
Director of Academy of Film
slchiang@must.edu.mo
Sun Zhen Assistant Dean zsun@must.edu.mo
Liu Xu Dong Program Director xdliu@must.edu.mo
Huang Guang Hui Program Director ghhuang1@must.edu.mo
Zheng Jian Yi Program Director jyzheng@must.edu.mo
Alan, Chen Chen Assistant Administrative Officer cchen@must.edu.mo
Tess, Chu Pek Lan Administrative Staff plchu@must.edu.mo
Kate, Lam On Kei Administrative Staff oklam@must.edu.mo
Joy, Ke Jing Feng Administrative Staff jfke@must.edu.mo
Chan Ka U Administrative Staff

kuchan@must.edu.mo

Timmy, Chen Junming Administrative Staff jmchen@must.edu.mo
John, Choi Sou Hong Administrative Staff shchoi@must.edu.mo
Jane, Ieong Sok I Administrative Staff siieong@must.edu.mo
Kiko, Lei Sut Leng Administrative Staff sllei@must.edu.mo
Jet, Hou Ren Jie AF Staff

rjhou@must.edu.mo

Linda, Wei Lin AF Staff linwei@must.edu.mo
Peggy, Pang Pei Qi AF Staff pqpang@must.edu.mo
Lam Kam Wa Technician

kwalam@must.edu.mo

Chan Chan Seng Technician

cschan@must.edu.mo

Academic Staff
Name Position E-mail
Zhang Zhi Qing Professor zqzhang@must.edu.mo
Yin Hong Professor hoyin@must.edu.mo
Wang Xue Qing Professor xqwang@must.edu.mo

Meng Jian Min

Distinguished Guest Professor (Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering) mjmgf@vip.163.com
Ung Vai Meng Distinguished Guest Professor vmung@must.edu.mo
Zhu Chun Distinguished Guest Professor czhu@must.edu.mo
Zheng Ju Xin Distinguished Guest Professor jxzheng@must.edu.mo
Xiao Yong Distinguished Guest Professor xiaoyong2000@yahoo.com 
Gu Yue Associate Professor ygu@must.edu.mo
Liu Xu Dong Associate Professor xdliu@must.edu.mo

Guo Yu

Associate Professor yuguo@must.edu.mo
Sun Zhen Associate Professor zsun@must.edu.mo
Wang Lan Associate Professor lwang@must.edu.mo
Wang Xiao Xiao Associate Professor

xxwang@must.edu.mo

Samantha, Chiang Siu Ling Assistant Professor slchiang@must.edu.mo
Chen Fang Yu Assistant Professor fychen@must.edu.mo
Hsiao Peng Wei Assistant Professor pwhsiao@must.edu.mo
Huang Guang Hui  Assistant Professor ghhuang1@must.edu.mo
Huang Wei Zi Assistant Professor wzhuang@must.edu.mo
Ip Kin Hong Assistant Professor khip@must.edu.mo
Ju Bei Assistant Professor

bju@must.edu.mo

Kong Ling Qi Assistant Professor

lqkong@must.edu.mo

Lee Joo Yeon Assistant Professor jlee@must.edu.mo
Leong Kit Man Assistant Professor

kmleong@must.edu.mo

Li Hao Assistant Professor

hali@must.edu.mo

Li Jia Qi Assistant Professor jiqli@must.edu.mo
Liu Peng Assistant Professor pliu@must.edu.mo
Liu Xiao Assistant Professor xialiu@must.edu.mo
Luo Le Assistant Professor lluo@must.edu.mo

Meng Shu

Assistant Professor smeng@must.edu.mo
Stanley, Ng Kin Ieng Assistant Professor king@must.edu.mo
Peng Kun Assistant Professor kpeng@must.edu.mo
Tang Io Weng Assistant Professor iwtang@must.edu.mo
Tian Yuan Assistant Professor ytian@must.edu.mo
Wang Di Assistant Professor dwang@must.edu.mo
Wang Guan Qiang Assistant Professor gqwang@must.edu.mo
Wang Wei Jia Assistant Professor wjwang@must.edu.mo
Wang Xiao Feng Assistant Professor xfwang@must.edu.mo
Yan Shao Shi Assistant Professor ssyan@must.edu.mo
Ye Xi Assistant Professor xye@must.edu.mo
Zhang Ge Hao Assistant Professor ghzhang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Meng Ting Assistant Professor mtzhang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Xi Zhi Assistant Professor xzzhang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Xiao Assistant Professor xiaozhang@must.edu.mo
Zheng Jian Yi Assistant Professor jyzheng@must.edu.mo
Zhu Bo Wei Assistant Professor bwzhu@must.edu.mo
LI MIN Senior Lecturer mli@must.edu.mo
Chen Zheng Lecturer zchen@must.edu.mo
Feng Jing Lei Lecturer jlfeng@must.edu.mo
Jiao Hai Ruo Lecturer hrjiao@must.edu.mo
Quan Xi Xi Lecturer xxquan@must.edu.mo
Sun Wu Lecturer wsun@must.edu.mo
Wang Fu Gang Lecturer fgwang@must.edu.mo
Wu Zhen Lecturer zwu@must.edu.mo
Part-time/Visiting
Name Professional Post E-mail
Ma Quan Visiting Professor  
Huang Jing Hua Visiting Professor  
Chen Xian Hong Visiting Professor  
Li Bin Visiting Professor  
Liao Sheng Qing Visiting Professor  
Zhang Ya Xin Visiting Professor  
Li Ji Dong Visiting Professor  
Fu Gen Qing Visiting Professor  
Peng Liang Guest Professor  
Zhu Guo Qin Visiting Professor  
Li Li Xin Visiting Professor  
Wang Shou Zhi Visiting Professor  
Xia Yan Jing Visiting Professor  
Zheng Mei Jing Guest Professor  
Lin Hong Guest Associate Professor  
Yang Yi Ding Guest Associate Professor  
Qin Da Li Guest Associate Professor  
Zhao Xi Guest Assistant Professor  

Contact Us

Address:
R306, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

Bachelor of Arts(Art Design)
Bachelor of Arts in Art Design:
baad-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Communication
bajc-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Doctor of Philosophy in Communication
Master of Arts in Communication
fa_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2945

Doctor of Philosophy in Design
Master of Design
g_design@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2345

Doctor of Philosophy in Fine Arts
Master of Fine Arts
g_arts@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1917

Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
Bachelor in Film and Television Production
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
Bachelor in Acting
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Doctor of Architecture
Master of Architecture
g_act@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1782