Supervisors for the programs of Master of Design

Supervisors for the programs of Master of Design

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Wang Xue Qing

Professor

xqwang@must.edu.mo

Zhu Chun

Distinguished Guest Professor

zhuchun03@163.com

Zheng Ju Xin

Distinguished Guest Professor

jxzheng@must.edu.mo

Xiao Yong

Distinguished Guest Professor

xiaoyong2000@yahoo.com

Huang Guang Hui

Assistant Professor

ghhuang1@must.edu.mo

Zhang Xi Zhi

Assistant Professor

xzzhang@must.edu.mo

Meng Shu

Assistant Professor

smeng@must.edu.mo

Yan Shao Shi

Assistant Professor

ssyan@must.edu.mo

Wang GuanQiang Assistant Professor gqwang@must.edu.mo
Zhu Bo Wei Assistant Professor bwzhu@must.edu.mo
Kong Ling Qi Assistant Professor lqkong@must.edu.mo
Ip Kin Hong Assistant Professor khip@must.edu.mo
Zhang Meng Ting Assistant Professor mtzhang@must.edu.mo
Wang Wei Jia Assistant Professor wjwang@must.edu.mo
Wang Xiao Feng Assistant Professor xfwang@must.edu.mo

Contact Us

Address:
R306, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

Bachelor of Arts(Art Design)
Bachelor of Arts in Art Design:
baad-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Communication
bajc-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Doctor of Philosophy in Communication
Master of Arts in Communication
fa_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2945

Doctor of Philosophy in Design
Master of Design
g_design@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2345

Doctor of Philosophy in Fine Arts
Master of Fine Arts
g_arts@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1917

Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
Bachelor in Film and Television Production
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
Bachelor in Acting
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Doctor of Architecture
Master of Architecture
g_act@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1782