Supervisors for the program of Master of Management in Film Industry

Supervisors for the program of Master of Management in Film Industry

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Zhang Zhi Qing

Professor

zqzhang@must.edu.mo

Yin Hong

Professor yinhong@tsinghua.edu.cn

Zhang Ge Hao

Assistant Professor

ghzhang@must.edu.mo

Chiang Siu Ling

Assistant Professor

slchiang@must.edu.mo

Tian Yuan

Assistant Professor

ytian@must.edu.mo

Luo Le

Assistant Professor lluo@must.edu.mo
Li Hao Assistant Professor hali@must.edu.mo
Chen Fang Yu Assistant Professor fychen@must.edu.mo

Part-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Shi Chuan

Professor

riverstone@vip.126.com

Li Dao Xin

Professor

lidaoxin2012@126.com

Hu Zhi Feng

Professor

hzfbj@126.com

Yao Guo Qiang Professor ygq@bfa.edu.cn

Yang Cheng Hu

Researcher

Director

flytiger5011@hotmail.com

Yang Lin

Professor

yanglin@bfa.edu.cn

Xing Hong Wen

Professor

xinghongwen@shupl.edu.cn

Pan Ruo Jian

Professor

panruojian@hotmail.com

Wu Bing Associate Professor rzdwb@263.net

Liu Fan

Associate researcher

liufan2376@163.com

Li Ran

Associate Professor

liran@bfa.edu.cn

Zhao Xi

Professor

xiaomai0570@sina.com

Si Ruo

Professor

siruocuc@163.com

Chen Bei Ni

Assistant Professor

samminichen@163.com

Zhang Zhen Peng Professor 15315560333@163.com
Shi Jun Associate Professor whdwhh3@hotmail.com

Contact Us

Address:
R306, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

Bachelor of Arts(Art Design)
Bachelor of Arts in Art Design:
baad-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Communication
bajc-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Doctor of Philosophy in Communication
Master of Arts in Communication
fa_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2945

Doctor of Philosophy in Design
Master of Design
g_design@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2345

Doctor of Philosophy in Fine Arts
Master of Fine Arts
g_arts@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1917

Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
Bachelor in Film and Television Production
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
Bachelor in Acting
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Doctor of Architecture
Master of Architecture
g_act@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1782