Supervisors for the program of Master of Film Production

Supervisors for the program of Master of Film Production

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Zhang Zhi Qing Professor zqzhang@must.edu.mo
Yin Hong Professor yinhong@tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Ge Hao Assistant Professor ghzhang@must.edu.mo
Chiang Siu Ling Assistant Professor slchiang@must.edu.mo
Tian Yuan Assistant Professor ytian@must.edu.mo
Luo Le Assistant Professor lluo@must.edu.mo
Li Hao Assistant Professor

hali@must.edu.mo

Chen Fang Yu Assistant Professor

fychen@must.edu.mo

Part-time Supervisors

Name Position E-mail
Liang Ming Professor mzkw2003@aliyun.com
Shi Chuan Professor riverstone@vip.126.com
Hu Zhi Feng Professor hzfbj@126.com
Yao Guo Qiang Professor ygq@bfa.edu.cn
Yang Cheng Hu Researcher

Director

flytiger5011@hotmail.com
Yang Lin Professor yanglin@bfa.edu.cn
Xu Feng Professor xu_feng71@126.com
Xing Hong Wen Professor xinghongwen@shupl.edu.cn
Jin Gui Rong First-class photographer, lighting designer jgr610917327@sina.com
Liu Ming Hou Professor liuminghou0503@163.com
Pan Ruo Jian Professor panruojian@hotmail.com
Si Ruo Professor siruocuc@163.com
Wu Bing Associate Professor rzdwb@263.net
Chen Bei Ni Assistant Professor samminichen@163.com
Zhang Zhen Peng Professor 15315560333@163.com
Shi Jun Associate Professor whdwhh3@hotmail.com

Contact Us

Address:
R306, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

Bachelor of Arts(Art Design)
Bachelor of Arts in Art Design:
baad-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Communication
bajc-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Doctor of Philosophy in Communication
Master of Arts in Communication
fa_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2945

Doctor of Philosophy in Design
Master of Design
g_design@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2345

Doctor of Philosophy in Fine Arts
Master of Fine Arts
g_arts@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1917

Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
Bachelor in Film and Television Production
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
Bachelor in Acting
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Doctor of Architecture
Master of Architecture
g_act@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1782