Supervisors for the programs of Doctor of Philosophy in Communication

Supervisors for the programs of Doctor of Philosophy in Communication

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Zhang Zhi Qing

Professor

zqzhang@must.edu.mo

Yin Hong Professor

hoyin@must.edu.mo

Sun Zhen

Associate Professor zsun@must.edu.mo
Liu Xu Dong Associate Professor xdliu@must.edu.mo
Guo Yu Associate Professor

yuguo@must.edu.mo

Zhang Ge Hao

Assistant Professor

ghzhang@must.edu.mo

Huang Wei Zi

Assistant Professor wzhuang@must.edu.mo
Wang Di Assistant Professor dwang@must.edu.mo
Tang Io Weng Assistant Professor iwtang@must.edu.mo

Part-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Li Bin

Professor

leebin@tsinghua.edu.cn

Shao Pei Ren

Professor

speiren@sina.com

Shi Xu

Professor

xshi@zju.edu.cn

Hong Jun Hao

Professor

jhong@buffalo.edu

Hu Zhi Feng

Professor

hzfbj@126.com

Chen Xian Hong

Professor

402928044@qq.com

Chen Wei Xing

Professor

cwx2010cn@hotmail.com

Shan Bo

Professor

shanbo@whu.edu.cn

Huang Dan

Professor

huangdan@fudan.edu.cn

Huang Jing Hua

Professor

hfree0329@sina.com

Huang Yu Professor s03033@hkbu.edu.hk

Chen Man Li

Professor

chengml@pku.edu.cn

Yang Cheng Hu

Professor

flytiger@bnu.edu.cn

Zhao Lin

Professor

zhaolin1954@163.com

Liao Sheng Qing

Professor

sqliao@fudan.edu.cn

Contact Us

Address:
R306, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

Bachelor of Arts(Art Design)
Bachelor of Arts in Art Design:
baad-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Communication
bajc-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Doctor of Philosophy in Communication
Master of Arts in Communication
fa_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2945

Doctor of Philosophy in Design
Master of Design
g_design@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2345

Doctor of Philosophy in Fine Arts
Master of Fine Arts
g_arts@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1917

Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
Bachelor in Film and Television Production
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
Bachelor in Acting
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Doctor of Architecture
Master of Architecture
g_act@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1782