Supervisors for the programs of Doctor of Philosophy in Design

Supervisors for the programs of Doctor of Philosophy in Design

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Wang Xue Qing

Professor

wangxueqing007@126.com

Zhu Chun

Distinguished Guest Professor

zhuchun03@163.com

Zheng Ju Xin Distinguished Guest Professor 1549398077@qq.com

Wang Xiao Xiao

Associate Professor

 xxwang@must.edu.mo

Huang Guang Hui Assistant Professor ghhuang1@must.edu.mo
Zheng Jian Yi Assistant Professor jyzheng@must.edu.mo

Part-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Fang Xiao Feng

Professor

fangxf@tsinghua.edu.cn

Wang Shou Zhi

Professor

wang_shouzhi@126.com

Wang Shao Qiang

Professor

sd_168@vip.tom.com

Zhu Le Geng Professor zhulegeng@aliyun.com

He Xiao You

Professor

xiaoyouh@126.com

Wu Yao

Professor

wuyaoseu@foxmail.com

Wu Wei Guang

Professor

wuweiguang2002@163.com

Song Xie Wei

Professor

287168940@qq.com

Li Ke Professor like58@sdu.edu.cn

Li Li Xin

Professor

lilixin798@sina.com

Li Yan Zu

Professor

liyanzu@126.com

Shen Kang

Professor

shk2000@126.com

Xin Xiang Yang

Professor

xxydesign@jiangnan.edu.cn

Lin Xun

Professor

rogerxlin@163.com

Xia Yan Jing

Professor

xiayanjing60@163.com

Xu Ya Fei

Professor

18964645980@189.cn

Ma Quan

Professor

Ma_quan@126.com

Bi Xue Feng

Professor

bi.xuefeng@163.com

Chen Jian

Professor

cj1026@126.com

Chen Jin Fu

Professor

0070010039@hust.edu.cn

Ning Gang

Professor

ng1963@126.com

Zhao Jian

Professor

kenmian@vip.163.com

Liu Bin Yi

Professor

byltjulk@vip.sina.com

Pan Lu Sheng

Professor

art086@163.com

Zheng Ning

 Professor  zhengn8863@126.com
Ying Fang Tian Professor group318@zju.edu.cn

Su Dan

Professor

sudangy@126.com

Contact Us

Address:
R306, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

Bachelor of Arts(Art Design)
Bachelor of Arts in Art Design:
baad-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Communication
bajc-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Doctor of Philosophy in Communication
Master of Arts in Communication
fa_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2945

Doctor of Philosophy in Design
Master of Design
g_design@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2345

Doctor of Philosophy in Fine Arts
Master of Fine Arts
g_arts@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1917

Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
Bachelor in Film and Television Production
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
Bachelor in Acting
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Doctor of Architecture
Master of Architecture
g_act@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1782