Supervisors for the program of Doctor of Management in Film Industry

Supervisors for the program of Doctor of Management in Film Industry

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Zhang Zhi Qing

Professor

zqzhang@must.edu.mo

Yin Hong

Professor yinhong@tsinghua.edu.cn

Zhang Ge Hao

Assistant Professor

ghzhang@must.edu.mo

Part-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Fang Fang

Professor

ffang55@126.com

Shi Chuan

Professor

riverstone@vip.126.com

Si Ruo

Researcher

siruo@tsinghua.edu.cn

Li Dao Xin

Professor lidaoxin2012@126.com

Li Xiang Min

Professor

943114151@qq.com

Xing Hongwen

Professor

xchw_77@126.com

Meng Jian

Professor

mediamj@126.com

Hu Zhi Feng

Professor

hzfbj@126.com

Yao Guo Qiang

Professor

ygq@bfa.edu.cn

Zhang Ya Xin

Professor mapo566299@qq.com

Liang Ming

Professor

mzkw2003@aliyun.com

Yang Cheng Hu

Researcher

Director

flytiger5011@hotmail.com

Yang Lin

Professor

yanglin@bfa.edu.cn

Dong Tse Ping

Professor

tpdong@ntnu.edu.tw

Jia Lei Lei

Professor

jialeilei1008@126.com

Lei Jianjun

Professor

leijianjun00@qq.com

Lu Hai Bo

Professor

18601229533@163.com

Zhao Xi

Professor

xiaomai0570@sina.com

Contact Us

Address:
R306, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

Bachelor of Arts(Art Design)
Bachelor of Arts in Art Design:
baad-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Communication
bajc-ad@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2216

Doctor of Philosophy in Communication
Master of Arts in Communication
fa_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2945

Doctor of Philosophy in Design
Master of Design
g_design@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2345

Doctor of Philosophy in Fine Arts
Master of Fine Arts
g_arts@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1917

Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
Bachelor in Film and Television Production
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
Bachelor in Acting
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Doctor of Architecture
Master of Architecture
g_act@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-1782