Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Liu Liang

Dean (Concurrent
  Appointment)

lliu@must.edu.mo

N508

Zhou Hua

Associate Dean

hzhou@must.edu.mo

H837a

Wei Xin

Administrative Staff

xwei@must.edu.mo

E101

Wang Chun Hui Administrative Staff chwang@must.edu.mo E101

Lou Chi Han

Chinese Medicine   Laboratory
  Technician

chlou@must.edu.mo

E301

Cheng Chun Song

Technician

cscheng@must.edu.mo

E301

Xiong Jian Feng

Technician

jfxiong@must.edu.mo 

E101

Zhang Zi Ling

Technician

zilzhang@must.edu.mo

E301

Academic Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Liu Liang

Chair Professor

lliu@must.edu.mo

N508

Jiang Zhi Hong

Chair Professor

zhjiang@must.edu.mo

H835

Mo
  Hui

Professor

hmo@must.edu.mo

P25-216

Hsiao Wen Luan

Professor

wlhsiao@must.edu.mo

H703

Yao Xiao Jun

Professor

xjyao@must.edu.mo

H837b

Zhou Hua

 Professor  hzhou@must.edu.mo  H837a

Wu Qi Biao

Associate Professor

qbwu@must.edu.mo

E201-C

Zhang Gui Lin Associate Professor glzhang@must.edu.mo  E201-A

Zhang Zhi Feng

Associate Professor

zfzhang@must.edu.mo

E201-B

Xu You Hua Associate Professor yhxu@must.edu.mo E201-E

Bai Li Ping

Associate Professor

lpbai@must.edu.mo

H838

Li Ting

Associate Professor

 tli@must.edu.mo  H718e

Leung Lai Han

Associate Professor

lhleung@must.edu.mo

H701a

Wang Jing Rong

Associate Professor

jrwang@must.edu.mo

H718c

Wong Kam Wai

Associate Professor

kawwong@must.edu.mo

H701b

Law Yuen Kwan

 Associate Professor  yklaw@must.edu.mo  H608j
 Luo Pei  Associate Professor  pluo@must.edu.mo H623b
 Xie Ying  Associate Professor  yxie@must.edu.mo E213d
 Zhang Wei  Associate Professor  wzhang@must.edu.mo H608e
Li Na  Associate Professor nli@must.edu.mo H838
Ma Wen Zhe  Associate Professor wzma@must.edu.mo H623a
Wu
  Jian Lin
 Associate Professor jlwu@must.edu.mo H608c

Chen Min

Assistant Professor

mchen@must.edu.mo

E201-D

Yan Pei Yu

Assistant Professor

pyyan@must.edu.mo 

E213a

Yu Li Li

Assistant Professor

llyu@must.edu.mo

E201-D

Zhu Xiao Ming

Assistant Professor

xmzhu@must.edu.mo

H608b

 Zhu Guo Yuan

 Assistant Professor

gyzhu@must.edu.mo

H838

Yu Hai Jie Assistant Professor hjyu@must.edu.mo  H608i
Ma Li Juan Assistant Professor ljma@must.edu.mo H608i
Fan Xing Xing Assistant Professor xxfan@must.edu.mo H623c
Wang Xiao Li Assistant Professor xialwang@must.edu.mo  E201-D

Distinguished Professors

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Ding Jian

Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Liu Chang Xiao

 Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Yao Xin Sheng 

 Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Zhong Nan Shan

Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Hua Zi Chun

Distinguished Professor

   

Cai Ji Ye

Distinguished Professor

   

Wang Jun

Distinguished Professor

   

Wang Ren Xiao

Distinguished Professor

   

Luo Guo An

Distinguished Professor

   

Louis Wing-Cheong Chow

Distinguished Professor

   

Ma Yu Po

Distinguished Professor

   

Part Time Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Chen Xiao Ning

Professor

H623

Cheang Kei Cheong

Associate Professor

H623

 Zhang Jun

Attending Physician

H623

Chu Ge Jin

Attending Physician

H623

Contact Us

Undergraduate Programmes:
Tel : (+853) 8897-2739
E-mail : bcm-ad@must.edu.mo
Fax : (+853) 2882-5123
Address: E101, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau


Postgraduate Programmes:
Tel : (+853) 8897-2647
E-mail : fc_md@must.edu.mo
Fax : (+853) 2882-5123
Address: E101, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau