Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Zhou Hua

Dean

hzhou@must.edu.mo

H837a

Xu You Hua Program Coordinator yhxu@must.edu.mo E201-E

Wei Xin (Ivy)

Administrative Staff

xwei@must.edu.mo

E101

Wang Chun Hui (Elsa) Administrative Staff chwang@must.edu.mo E101
Lam Mei Ian (Ivy) Administrative Staff milam@must.edu.mo  E101

Lou Chi Han (Christina)

Chinese Medicine Laboratory
  Technician

chlou@must.edu.mo

E301

Cheng Chun Song

Technician

cscheng@must.edu.mo

E301

Xiong Jian Feng

Technician

jfxiong@must.edu.mo 

E101

Zhang Zi Ling

Technician

zilzhang@must.edu.mo

E301

Academic Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Liu Liang

Chair Professor / Academician

lliu@must.edu.mo

N508

Jiang Zhi Hong

Chair Professor

zhjiang@must.edu.mo

H835

Mo
  Hui

Professor

hmo@must.edu.mo

P25-216

Hsiao Wen Luan

Professor

wlhsiao@must.edu.mo

H703

Yao Xiao Jun

Professor

xjyao@must.edu.mo

H837b

Zhou Hua

 Professor  hzhou@must.edu.mo  H837a

Wu Qi Biao

Associate Professor

qbwu@must.edu.mo

E201-C

Zhang Gui Lin Associate Professor glzhang@must.edu.mo  E201-A

Zhang Zhi Feng

Associate Professor

zfzhang@must.edu.mo

E201-B

Xu You Hua Associate Professor yhxu@must.edu.mo E201-E

Bai Li Ping

Associate Professor

lpbai@must.edu.mo

H838

Li Ting

Associate Professor

 tli@must.edu.mo  H718e

Leung Lai Han

Associate Professor

lhleung@must.edu.mo

H701a

Wang Jing Rong

Associate Professor

jrwang@must.edu.mo

H718c

Wong Kam Wai

Associate Professor

kawwong@must.edu.mo

H701b

Law Yuen Kwan

 Associate Professor  yklaw@must.edu.mo  H608j
 Luo Pei  Associate Professor  pluo@must.edu.mo H623b
 Xie Ying  Associate Professor  yxie@must.edu.mo E213d
 Zhang Wei  Associate Professor  wzhang@must.edu.mo H608e
Li Na  Associate Professor nli@must.edu.mo H838
Ma Wen Zhe  Associate Professor wzma@must.edu.mo H623a
Wu
  Jian Lin
 Associate Professor jlwu@must.edu.mo H608c

Chen Min

Assistant Professor

mchen@must.edu.mo

E201-D

Yan Pei Yu

Assistant Professor

pyyan@must.edu.mo 

E213a

Yu Li Li

Assistant Professor

llyu@must.edu.mo

E201-D

Zhu Xiao Ming

Assistant Professor

xmzhu@must.edu.mo

H608b

 Zhu Guo Yuan

 Assistant Professor

gyzhu@must.edu.mo

H838

Yu Hai Jie Assistant Professor hjyu@must.edu.mo  H608i
Ma Li Juan Assistant Professor ljma@must.edu.mo H608i
Fan Xing Xing Assistant Professor xxfan@must.edu.mo H623c
Pan Hu Dan Assistant Professor hdpan@must.edu.mo  H608a

Distinguished Professors

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Erwin NEHER

Distinguished Professor

(Nobel Laureate in 1991)

   
David Christian WARD

Distinguished Professor

(Member, United States National Academy of Sciences)

   

Ding Jian

Distinguished Professor 

(Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering)

   

Liu Chang Xiao

 Distinguished Professor 

(Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering)

   

Yao Xin Sheng 

 Distinguished Professor 

(Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering)

   

Zhong Nan Shan

Distinguished Professor

(Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering)

   

Louis Wing-Cheong CHOW

Distinguished Professor

   

Li Zhan Guo

Distinguished Professor

   

Wang Jun

Distinguished Professor

   

Ni Jing Man

Distinguished Professor

   

Luo Guo An

Distinguished Professor

   

Yang Yong Guang

Distinguished Professor

   

Ma Yu Po

Distinguished Professor

   
Zeng Fan Yi Distinguished Professor    

Part Time Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Chen Xiao Ning

Professor

E101

Cheang Kei Cheong

Associate Professor

E101

 Zhang Jun

Attending Physician

E101

Chu Ge Jin

Attending Physician

E101

Liu Zhi Long Professor - E101
Zhang Xiao Professor - E101
Cai Ji Ye Professor - E101
Song Han Ping Professor - E101

Contact Us

Undergraduate Programmes:
Tel : (+853) 8897-2739
E-mail : bcm-ad@must.edu.mo
Fax : (+853) 2882-5123
Address: E101, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau


Postgraduate Programmes:
Tel : (+853) 8897-2647
E-mail : fc_md@must.edu.mo
Fax : (+853) 2882-5123
Address: E101, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau