Advisors of Ph.D./MS programs

Name Position E-mail
Zhang Du* Professor duzhang@must.edu.mo
Yin Zhao Yang* Distinguished Guest Professor zyyin@must.edu.mo
Zhang Han* Distinguished Guest Professor hazhang@must.edu.mo
LI Zi Qing* Distinguished Guest Professor stan.zq.li@gmail.com
Li Song Xiao* Distinguished Guest Professor sxli@must.edu.mo
Zou Zhigang* Distinguished Guest Professor zgzou@nju.edu.cn
ZHOU YONG* Distinguished Guest Professor -
Li Jian Qing* Professor jqli@must.edu.mo
Li Zhi Wu* Professor zwli@must.edu.mo
Liang Yong* Professor yliang@must.edu.mo
Wong Hon Cheng* Professor hcwong@must.edu.mo
Tian Xiao Lin* Professor xltian@must.edu.mo
Zhao Qing Lin* Professor qlzhao@must.edu.mo
Zhou Meng Chu* Professor mczhou@must.edu.mo
Cai Zhan Chuan* Professor zccai@must.edu.mo
Bai Li Ping* Associate Professor lipbai@must.edu.mo
Dai Hong Ling* Associate Professor hndai@must.edu.mo
Dang Pei* Associate Professor pdang@must.edu.mo
Li Dong* Associate Professor dli@must.edu.mo
Li Xiao Dong* Associate Professor xdli@must.edu.mo
Ma Chao* Associate Professor cma@must.edu.mo
Tsang Cheung Choy* Associate Professor cctsang@must.edu.mo
Feng Li* Associate Professor lfeng@must.edu.mo
Lu Xiao Ping* Associate Professor xplu@must.edu.mo
Cheang Chak Fong* Assistant Professor cfcheang@must.edu.mo
Huang Yu Fa Assistant Professor yufhuang@must.edu.mo
Alex, Leung Po* Assistant Professor pleung@must.edu.mo
Liang Yan Yan Assistant Professor yyliang@must.edu.mo
Liang Zhi Yao* Assistant Professor zyliang@must.edu.mo
Liu Xin Assistant Professor xiliu@must.edu.mo
Lo Sio Long* Assistant Professor sllo@must.edu.mo
U Kin Tak* Assistant Professor ktu@must.edu.mo
Xiao Xuan Xuan Assistant Professor xxxiao@must.edu.mo
Yang Lei Assistant Professor leiyang@must.edu.mo
Yuan Xiao Chen Assistant Professor xcyuan@must.edu.mo
Li Ping Assistant Professor pli@must.edu.mo
Li Hui Min Assistant Professor hmli@must.edu.mo/a>
Peng Yu Yang Assistant Professor yypeng@must.edu.mo
Subrota Kumar Mondal Assistant Professor skmondal@must.edu.mo
Adjunct Professors & Visiting Professor
Name Position E-mail
Mehmet Orgun Adjunct Professor -
Zhang Hai Adjunct Professor -
Wang Wenmin* Visiting Professor -
Other
Name Position E-mail
Peng Shu Cheng Adjunct ProfessorPh.D. supervisor -

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

Address: A206, Macau  University of Science and Technology,  Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Bachelor’s  Program:

Tel        : (+853)8897-2103
E-mail   : fi@must.edu.mo
Fax       : (+853) 2882-3280

Master &  Doctoral Programs:

Tel        : (+853)8897-2240
E-mail   : fi@must.edu.mo
Fax       : (+853) 2882-3280