Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position Email
Zhang Du Dean duzhang@must.edu.mo
Li Jian Qing Assistant Dean jqli@must.edu.mo
Cai Zhan Chuan Assistant Dean zccai@must.edu.mo
Li Xiao Dong Program Director xdli@must.edu.mo
Ma Chao Coordinator of the GE Maths Program cma@must.edu.mo
Cheang Chak Fong (Andy) Laboratory Coordinator cfcheang@must.edu.mo
Joey Wong Administrative Staff lmawong@must.edu.mo
Rachel Leong Administrative Staff wcleong@must.edu.mo
Fong Kit Man Administrative Staff kmfong@must.edu.mo
Quincy, Kang Qing Administrative Staff qkang@must.edu.mo
Carter Wong IT Laboratory Technician ksawong@must.edu.mo
Zhuang JianXin IT Laboratory Technician jxzhuang@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Name Job Role Email
Dean/Professor* Professor duzhang@must.edu.mo
Li Song Xiao* Distinguished Guest Professor sxli@must.edu.mo
Li Ziqing* Distinguished Guest Professor stan.zq.li@gmail.com
Liang Yingchang* Distinguished Guest Professor ycliang@must.edu.mo
Yin Zhao Yang* Distinguished Guest Professor zyyin@must.edu.mo
Zhou Yong* Distinguished Guest Professor yozhou@must.edu.mo
Zou Zhigang* Distinguished Guest Professor -
Li Jian Qing* Professor jqli@must.edu.mo
Cai Zhan Chuan* Professor zccai@must.edu.mo
Tian Xiao Lin* Professor xltian@must.edu.mo
Wong Hon Cheng* Professor hcwong@must.edu.mo
Zhao Qing Lin* Professor qlzhao@must.edu.mo
Qian Tao Professor(Research) tqian@must.edu.mo
Ma Chao* Associate Professor/Coordinator of the GE Maths Program cma@must.edu.mo
Bai Li Ping* Associate Professor lipbai@must.edu.mo
Dai Hong Ning* Associate Professor hndai@must.edu.mo
Dang Pei* Associate Professor pdang@must.edu.mo
Feng Li* Associate Professor lfeng@must.edu.mo
Li Dong* Associate Professor dli@must.edu.mo
Li Xiao Dong* Associate Professor xdli@must.edu.mo
Lu Xiao Ping* Associate Professor xplu@must.edu.mo
Tsang Cheung Choy* Associate Professor cctsang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Tao* Associate Professor tazhang@must.edu.mo
Liang Yan Yan* Associate Professor yyliang@must.edu.mo
Liu Xin Associate Professor xiliu@must.edu.mo
Cheang Chak Fong (Andy)* Assistant Professor cfcheang@must.edu.mo
Leung Po (Alex)* Assistant Professor pleung@must.edu.mo
Li Hui Min Assistant Professor hmli@must.edu.mo
Liang Zhi Yao* Assistant Professor zyliang@must.edu.mo
Lo Sio Long* Assistant Professor sllo@must.edu.mo
Subrota Kumar Mondal Assistant Professor skmondal@must.edu.mo
Peng Yu Yang Assistant Professor yypeng@must.edu.mo
U Kin Tak* Assistant Professor ktu@must.edu.mo
Wang Li Assistant Professor liwang-fi@must.edu.mo
Xiao Xuan Xuan Assistant Professor xxxiao@must.edu.mo
Yang Lei Assistant Professor leiyang@must.edu.mo
Yuan Xiao Chen* Assistant Professor xcyuan@must.edu.mo
Wu Yang Assistant Professor ywu@must.edu.mo
Song Yun Lin Lecturer ylsong@must.edu.mo
Wang Zhi Qiang Lecturer zqwang@must.edu.mo
Yu Cui E Lecturer cyu@must.edu.mo
Reserach Assistant Staff
Name Job Rule Email

Lan Ting

Postdoctoral Fellow(Cai Zhan Chuan)

tlan@must.edu.mo

Huang Hai Hui

Postdoctoral Fellow(Liang Yong)

hahhuang@must.edu.mo

Ye Ben

Postdoctoral Fellow(Can Zhan Chuang)

bye@must.edu.mo

Xia Gui Yu

Postdoctoral Fellow(Zhang Du)

gyxia@must.edu.mo

Ngan Sio Weng

Research Assistant(Li Dong)

swngan@must.edu.mo

Yuan Hao Liang

Postdoctoral Fellow(Liang Yong)

hlyuan@must.edu.mo

Pan Wen Liang

Postdoctoral Fellow( Dang Pei)

welpan@must.edu.mo

Lin Xu Xin

Postdoctoral Fellow( Liang Yan Yan )

xxlin@must.edu.mo

Adjunct Professors & Visiting Professor
Name Job Role Email
Mehmet Orgun Adjunct Professor -
Zhang Hai Adjunct Professor -
Other
Name Job Role Email
Peng Shu Cheng Ph.D. supervisor -

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

Address: A206, Macau  University of Science and Technology,  Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Bachelor’s  Program:

Tel        : (+853)8897-2103
E-mail   : fi@must.edu.mo
Fax       : (+853) 2882-3280

Master &  Doctoral Programs:

Tel        : (+853)8897-2240
E-mail   : fi@must.edu.mo
Fax       : (+853) 2882-3280