Department Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Job Role Email
Ma Yi Bing Department Head ybma@must.edu.mo
Song Qing Bin Program Director qbsong@must.edu.mo
Zhang Guang Supervisor gzhang@must.edu.mo
Kam Chon Wa Laboratory Technician cwkam@must.edu.mo
Wong Weng Ha Administrative Staff whwong@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Name Job Role Email
Ma Yi Bing* Professor ybma@must.edu.mo
Chen Da Ke* Distinguished Guest Professor dkchen@must.edu.mo
Chen Guo Qian* Distinguished Guest Professor gqchen@must.edu.mo
Wang Dong Hai* Distinguished Guest Professor wangdh7@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Wang Zhao Yin* Distinguished Guest Professor zywang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Dong Ya Hong* Associate Professor yhdong@must.edu.mo
Song Qing Bin* Associate Professor qbsong@must.edu.mo
Jiang Ya Nan Assistant Professor ynjiang@must.edu.mo
Liu Jing Assistant Professor jingliu@must.edu.mo
Li Ying Assistant Professor liying@must.edu.mo
Wang Tian Qi Assistant Professor tqwang@must.edu.mo
Wei Yan Fu Assistant Professor yfwei@must.edu.mo
Wu Yang Assistant Professor yawu@must.edu.mo
You Yan* Assistant Professor yyou@must.edu.mo
Zhang Kai Assistant Professor zhangkai@must.edu.mo

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

Address: A309, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Master Programs:

Tel: (+853)8897-1758

E-mail: fie_dese@must.edu.mo

Fax: (+853)2882-3280