Supervisors for the programs of Doctor of Philosophy in Pharmacy

Name Position E-mail
Erwin NEHER Chair Professor  
Jiang Zhihong Chair Professor zhjiang@must.edu.mo
Zhu Yi Zhun Chair Professor yzzhu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Kang Chair Professor kzhang@must.edu.mo
Yao Xiao Jun Professor xjyao@must.edu.mo
Zhou Hua Professor hzhou@must.edu.mo
Liang Yong Professor yliang@must.edu.mo
Xiao Ying Professor yxiao@must.edu.mo
Wu Qibiao Professor qbwu@must.edu.mo
Leung Lai Han Associate Professor lhleung@must.edu.mo
Wong Kam Wai Associate Professor kawwong@must.edu.mo
Li Ting Associate Professor tli@must.edu.mo
Luo Pei Associate Professor pluo@must.edu.mo
Law Yuen Kwan Associate Professor yklaw@must.edu.mo
Wu Qiang Associate Professor qwu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Wei Associate Professor wzhang@must.edu.mo
Li Na Associate Professor nli@must.edu.mo
Wu Jianlin Associate Professor jlwu@must.edu.mo
Ma Wenzhe Associate Professor wzma@must.edu.mo
Xu Youhua Associate Professor yhxu@must.edu.mo
Zhu Xiaoming Assistant Professor xmzhu@must.edu.mo
Zhu Guoyuan Assistant Professor gyzhu@must.edu.mo
Yu Haijie Assistant Professor hjyu@must.edu.mo
Ma Lijuan Assistant Professor ljma@must.edu.mo
Fan Xingxing Assistant Professor xxfan@must.edu.mo
Yu Xi Assistant Professor xyu@must.edu.mo
Zhong Tian Assistant Professor tzhong@must.edu.mo
DE SOUZA MONTEIRO, OLIVIA Assistant Professor omonteiro@must.edu.mo
BAPTISTA HON, DANIEL Assistant Professor dbaptistahon@must.edu.mo
Wang Xiaolin Assistant Professor xilwang@must.edu.mo
Yan Peiyu Assistant Professor pyyan@must.edu.mo
Name Position E-mail
Erwin NEHER Distinguished Professor  
Yang Baofeng Academician yangbf@ems.hrbmu.edu.cn
Chen Keji Academician kjchenvip@163.com
Zhang Youming Academician ym.zhang1@siat.ac.cn
Zeng Fanyi Distinguished Professor fzeng@sjtu.edu.cn
Wang Jun Distinguished Professor wangjun@icarbonx.com
Wang Peng Endowed Professor wangp6@sustech.edu.cn
Zhang Zenghui Endowed Professor zh.zhang1@siat.ac.cn
Huang Xiaolun Professor huangxiaolun@med.uestc.edu.cn
Luo Haibin Professor luohb77@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Pan Qiuhui Professor panqiuhui@263.net
Sun Lingyun Professor lingyunsun@nju.edu.cn
Gong Qihai Professor gqh@zmc.edu.cn
Gao Jianmei Professor gaojianmei@zmu.edu.cn
Cong Weihong Professor congcao@188.com
Chen Xu Professor chenxu@glmc.edu.cn
Zhao Yumin Professor zymcsg@sina.com
Duan Xiaoqun Professor robortduan@163.com
Liu Zhongqiu Professor liuzq@gzucm.edu.cn
Lv Haitao Professor haitao.lu@sjtu.edu.cn
Huang Min Professor huangmin@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Shen Fuming Professor fumingshen@tongji.edu.cn
Zhu Yichun Professor yczhu@shmu.edu.cn
Zhang Hanting Professor hantingzhang@yahoo.com
Chen Weidong Professor wdchen@ahtcm.edu.cn
Ge Weihong Chief Pharmacist 6221230@sina.com
Kang Zhenhui Professor zhkang@suda.edu.cn
Liu Zhuang Professor zliu@suda.edu.cn
He Yao Professor yaohe@suda.edu.cn
Zhang Jian Chief Pharmacist Zhangjian@xinhuamed.com.cn
Du Meirong Professor mrdu@fudan.edu.cn
Wang Wei Professor wangwei402@hotmail.com
He Rongrong Professor rongronghe@jnu.edu.cn
Xiao Jian Professor xfxj2000@126.com
Lin Li Professor linliwz@163.com
Du Zhimin Professor dzm1956@126.com
Jing Jin Professor rebeccagold@imm.ac.cn
Yi Zhinan Professor tzhinan@jnu.edu.cn
Lu Ligong Professor lu_ligong@163.com
Lu Hongyun Associate Professor luhongyun2013@163.com
Ye Li Associate Professor yelil@fudan.edu.cn
Ma Qin Professor(Research) qing.ma@siat.ac.cn
Ma Yingfei Professor(Research) yingfei.ma@siat.ac.cn
Zhou Jiahai Professor(Research) jiahai@siat.ac.cn
Zhong Chao Professor(Research) chao.zhong@siat.ac.cn

*Remarks: Assistant professors need to cooperate with associate professors and above to guide doctoral students

Part-time tutors should jointly supervise doctoral students with teachers from our school