Supervisors for the programs of Doctor of Philosophy in Pharmacy

Name Position E-mail
Jiang Zhihong Chair Professor zhjiang@must.edu.mo
Zhu Yi Zhun Chair Professor yzzhu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Kang Chair Professor kzhang@must.edu.mo
Tam Kwong Hang (Paul) Chair Professor pkhtam@must.edu.mo
Lee Shuit-Tong Chair Professor stlee@must.edu.mo
Yao Xiaojun Professor xjyao@must.edu.mo
Ye Li Professor lye@must.edu.mo
Liang Yong Professor yliang@must.edu.mo
Xiao Ying Professor yxiao@must.edu.mo
Wu Qibiao Professor qbwu@must.edu.mo
Wong Kam Wai Professor kawwong@must.edu.mo
Li Ting Associate Professor tli@must.edu.mo
Luo Pei Associate Professor pluo@must.edu.mo
Law Yuen Kwan Associate Professor yklaw@must.edu.mo
Wu Qiang Associate Professor qwu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Wei Associate Professor wzhang@must.edu.mo
Li Na Associate Professor nli@must.edu.mo
Wu Jianlin Associate Professor jlwu@must.edu.mo
Ma Wenzhe Associate Professor wzma@must.edu.mo
Xu Youhua Associate Professor yhxu@must.edu.mo
Yan Peiyu Associate Professor pyyan@must.edu.mo
Zhu Xiaoming Assistant Professor xmzhu@must.edu.mo
Zhu Guoyuan Assistant Professor gyzhu@must.edu.mo
Yu Haijie Assistant Professor hjyu@must.edu.mo
Ma Lijuan Assistant Professor ljma@must.edu.mo
Fan Xingxing Assistant Professor xxfan@must.edu.mo
Yu Xi Assistant Professor xyu@must.edu.mo
Zhong Tian Assistant Professor tzhong@must.edu.mo
DE SOUZA MONTEIRO, OLIVIA Assistant Professor omonteiro@must.edu.mo
BAPTISTA HON, DANIEL Assistant Professor dbaptistahon@must.edu.mo
Wang Xiaolin Assistant Professor xilwang@must.edu.mo
Wong Io Nam Assistant Professor inwong@must.edu.mo
Part-time Supervisors
Name Position E-mail
Erwin Neher Distinguished Professor erwinn@must.edu.mo
Yang Baofeng Academician yangbf@ems.hrbmu.edu.cn
Chen Keji Academician kjchenvip@163.com
Zhang Youming Academician ym.zhang1@siat.ac.cn
Zhang Xu Academician xu.zhang@gdiist.cn
Zeng Fanyi Distinguished Professor fyzeng@must.edu.mo
Hu Gang Distinguished Professor ghu@njucm.edu.cn
Wang Jun Distinguished Professor junwang@must.edu.mo
Wang Peng Endowed Professor wangp6@sustech.edu.cn
Zhang Zenghui Endowed Professor zh.zhang1@siat.ac.cn
Huang Xiaolun Professor huangxiaolun@med.uestc.edu.cn
Luo Haibin Professor luohb77@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Pan Qiuhui Professor panqiuhui@263.net
Sun Lingyun Professor lingyunsun@nju.edu.cn
Gong Qihai Professor gqh@zmu.edu.cn
Gao Jianmei Professor gaojianmei@zmu.edu.cn
Cong Weihong Professor congcao@188.com
Chen Xu Professor chenxu@glmc.edu.cn
Zhao Yumin Professor zymcsg@sina.com
Duan Xiaoqun Professor robortduan@163.com
Liu Zhongqiu Professor liuzq@gzucm.edu.cn
Lv Haitao Professor haitao.lu@sjtu.edu.cn
Huang Min Professor huangmin@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Shen Fuming Professor fumingshen@tongji.edu.cn
Zhu Yichun Professor yczhu@shmu.edu.cn
Zhang Hanting Professor hantingzhang@yahoo.com
Chen Weidong Professor wdchen@ahtcm.edu.cn
Ge Weihong Chief Pharmacist 6221230@sina.com
Kang Zhenhui Professor zhkang@suda.edu.cn
Liu Zhuang Professor zliu@suda.edu.cn
He Yao Professor yaohe@suda.edu.cn
Zhang Jian Chief Pharmacist Zhangjian@xinhuamed.com.cn
Du Meirong Professor mrdu@fudan.edu.cn
Wang Wei Professor wangwei402@hotmail.com
He Rongrong Professor rongronghe@jnu.edu.cn
Xiao Jian Professor xfxj2000@126.com
Lin Li Professor linliwz@163.com
Du Zhimin Professor dzm1956@126.com
Jin Jing Professor rebeccagold@imm.ac.cn
Yin Zhinan Professor tzhinan@jnu.edu.cn
Lu Ligong Professor lu_ligong@163.com
Lu Hongyun Associate Professor luhongyun2013@163.com
Ma Qing Professor(Research) qing.ma@siat.ac.cn
Ma Yingfei Professor(Research) yingfei.ma@siat.ac.cn
Zhou Jiahai Professor(Research) jiahai@siat.ac.cn
Zhong Chao Professor(Research) chao.zhong@siat.ac.cn
Lin Tongyu Professor tongyulin@hotmail.com
Xu Chuan Professor xuchuan100@163.com
Yang Mu Professor(Research) mu.yang@uestc.edu.cn
Chen Chuanliang Professor henanccl@163.com
Liu Jiyong Professor liujiyong@fudan.edu.cn
Xu Yun Professor xuyun20042001@aliyun.com
Yan Jun Professor yanjunonly@hotmail.com
Shi Yun Professor(Research) shiyun@gdiist.cn
Lei Wei Professor(Research) leiwei2006@126.com
Lu Shun Professor(Research) lushun1982@live.cn

Remark: Part-time tutors should jointly supervise doctoral students with teachers from our school