Supervisors for Doctor of Philosophy in Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language

Name

Position

E-mail

Zhang Hongming

Chair Professor / Dean

hongmingzhang@must.edu.mo

Wei Huiping

Associate Professor

hpwei@must.edu.mo

Song Haoyan

Associate Professor

hyasong@must.edu.mo

Zhang Xue

Assistant Professor

xuzhang@must.edu.mo

Zhang Jing

Assistant Professor

jizhang@must.edu.mo

Wang Ting

Assistant Professor

twang@must.edu.mo

U Si Leong

Assistant Professor

slu@must.edu.mo

Zhao Haixia

Assistant Professor

hxzhao@must.edu.mo

Zheng Yingfeng

Assistant Professor

yfzheng@must.edu.mo

Liu Wenying

Assistant Professor

wyliu@must.edu.mo

Sun Jianrong

Part-Time Professor

jrsun@must.edu.mo

Sheng Yuqi (Shandong University)

Part-Time Professor

yqs@sdu.edu.cn

Sun Lin (University Of Minho)

Part-Time Associate Professor

slc@ilch.uminho.pt

Wu Chunxiang (Shanghai International Studies University)

Part-Time Professor

shdwchx@126.com

Wu Yongyi (East China Normal University)

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

wuyongyi@hanyu.ecnu.edu.cn

Zhou Xiaobing (Beijing Language and Culture University)

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

cslzxb@qq.com

Wang Jianqin (Beijing Language and Culture University)

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

wjq13901139@hotmail.com

Gan Yuen(Jinan University)

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

ohyfy@163.com

Contact Us

Address:
R722a, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau


Bachelor of Arts in Foreign Language Studies
Tel: (853) 8897-2144
Email: bafls@must.edu.mo


Master of Arts in Foreign Language Studies
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


Master of Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


PhD in Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


PhD in Creative Writing
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


Study Abroad Programs
Tel: (853) 8897-1750
       (853) 8897-2975
Email: io@must.edu.mo
Fax: (853) 2899-0126