Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
LIN Zhijun Dean zlin@must.edu.mo
Sheng Ni Assistant Dean nis@must.edu.mo
Zhang Jing Hua Assistant Dean  jhuzhang@must.edu.mo
Liu Cheng Kun Head of Department of Accounting and Finance gcshi@must.edu.mo
Zhang Zhuo Associate Head of Department of Accounting and Finance zzhang@must.edu.mo
Shi Gui Cheng Head of Department of Management ckliu@must.edu.mo
Tang Hua Jun Head of Department of Decision Sciences hjtang@must.edu.mo
Lo Sut Ieng Administrative Staff(Faculty Secretary) silo@must.edu.mo
Chan Pek Kei Administrative Staff pkchan@must.edu.mo
Chen Ying Xin Administrative Staff yingchen@must.edu.mo
Chio Meng Chi Administrative Staff mcchio@must.edu.mo
Wong Choi I Administrative Staff ciwong@must.edu.mo 
Liu Er Hua Administrative Staff iwlao@must.edu.mo
WONG I WA Administrative Staff iwawong@must.edu.mo
SZETO CHEOK IO Administrative Staff ciszeto@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Name Position E-mail
LIN Zhijun* Dean zlin@must.edu.mo
Chan Lai Kow* Professor lkchan@must.edu.mo
Pang Chuan* Professor cpang@must.edu.mo
Sun Li Yun* Professor lysun@must.edu.mo
Chen Hsing Hung* Professor hhchen@must.edu.mo
Shi Gui Cheng* Professor  gcshi@must.edu.mo
Sheng Ni* Professor nis@must.edu.mo
Chen Yan* Associate Professor yachen@must.edu.mo
Wu Shiang Hau* Associate Professor shwu@must.edu.mo
Liu Cheng Kun* Associate Professor ckliu@must.edu.mo
Song Yu* Associate Professor ysong@must.edu.mo
Tian Qing* Associate Professor qtian@must.edu.mo
Wu Shiang Hau* Associate Professor shwu@must.edu.mo
Nie Ting* Associate Professor tnie@must.edu.mo
Song Ya Nan* Associate Professor ynsong@must.edu.mo
Tang Hua Jun* Associate Professor hjtang@must.edu.mo
Zhou Li Gang* Associate Professor ligzhou@must.edu.mo
Zhao Shi Yong* Associate Professor syzhao@must.edu.mo
Jiang Ling* Associate Professor lijiang@must.edu.mo
Chang Po Chien* Associate Professor pcchang@must.edu.mo
Shi Yong Dong* Associate Professor ydshi@must.edu.mo
Zeng Ning* Associate Professor

nzeng@must.edu.mo

Huang Yun*  Associate Professor  yuhuang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Jing Hua* Associate Professor  jhuzhang@must.edu.mo
 Liu Yi De* Associate Professor ydliu@must.edu.mo
 Zou Wen Chi* Associate Professor wczou@must.edu.mo
Bu Hui Mei* Assistant Professor hmbu@must.edu.mo
Chu Shun Ho* Assistant Professor shchu@must.edu.mo
Huang Fei* Assistant Professor fhuang@must.edu.mo
Ip Kwai Fun* Assistant Professor kfip@must.edu.mo
Jiang Xiao Yang* Assistant Professor xyjiang@must.edu.mo
Kwok Shu Hung* Assistant Professor shkwok@must.edu.mo
Li Yan Chen* Assistant Professor ycli@must.edu.mo
Ma Ru Fei* Assistant Professor rfma@must.edu.mo
Tam Kwo Ping* Assistant Professor kptam@must.edu.mo
Tang Xiao Lei* Assistant Professor xltang@must.edu.mo
Wu Ting* Assistant Professor twu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Qian Ru Assistant Professor qrzhang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Hong Min Assistant Professor hmzhang@must.edu.mo
Chiang Cheng Hsin Assistant Professor chschiang@must.edu.mo
Im Hong Kei Assistant Professor hkim@must.edu.mo
Li Xin* Assistant Professor xli@must.edu.mo
Lyu Chan* Assistant Professor chlyu@must.edu.mo
Wang Jia Assistant Professor jwang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Zhuo* Assistant Professor zzhang@must.edu.mo
Qin Yao* Assistant Professor yqin@must.edu.mo
Lin Yongjia* Assistant Professor yjlin@must.edu.mo
IWALOYE, OJO OLUKAYODE Assistant Professor oiwaloye@must.edu.mo
ZHANG, Haomin Assistant Professor hmizhang@must.edu.mo
Fong, Hoi In Assistant Professor hifong@must.edu.mo

Pang Yu

Assistant Professor

ypang@must.edu.mo

Miriam Kaminishi

Assistant Professor

miriamk@must.edu.mo

Zhou Nan

Assistant Professor

znan@must.edu.mo

Hsiao YuLing

Assistant Professor

ylhsiao@must.edu.mo

Zhao Honghao

Assistant Professor

hhzhao@must.edu.mo

Han Lifeng

Assistant Professor

lfhan@must.edu.mo

Xu Jin Fei Assistant Professor jfxu@must.edu.mo

Fan Di

Assistant Professor

dfan@must.edu.mo

Weihua Abraham LIU

Assistant Professor

whliu@must.edu.mo

Shi Lin

Assistant Professor

linshi@must.edu.mo

Qiu Qijun

Assistant Professor

qjqiu@must.edu.mo

Wang Shaosong

Assistant Professor

sswang@must.edu.mo

Wu Pojui

Assistant Professor

pjwu@must.edu.mo

Zhuo Shuaihe 

Assistant Professor

shzhuo@must.edu.mo 

SUN HONGYAN

Assistant Professor

hysun@must.edu.mo

U Sio Chong Assistant Professor scu@must.edu.mo
Yin Yun Assistant Professor

yyin@must.edu.mo

Jian Pu Lecturer pjian@must.edu.mo
Li Yi Lecturer liyi@must.edu.mo
Li Ying Lecturer yili@must.edu.mo
Liu Li Fen Lecturer lfliu@must.edu.mo
Liu Xia Nan Lecturer xnliu@must.edu.mo
Wang Shu Yang Lecturer sywang@must.edu.mo
Wu Xiaoyu Lecturer xywu@must.edu.mo
Tian Mi Lecturer  mtian@must.edu.mo
Part-time Staff
Name Position E-mail

Yan Qiang*

Distinguished Guest Professor

qyan@must.edu.mo

Liu Hou Jun*

Distinguished Guest Professor

hjliu@must.edu.mo

Huang Liang Chih *

Professor

lchuang@ccu.edu.tw

Lee Tzong Ru*

Professor

trlee@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Ling Hong *

Professor

hling@fudan.edu.cn

Liu Ting Yang*

Professor

eddphd@yahoo.com.tw

Cheng-Ping Chang*

Professor

justin23@mail.nutn.edu.tw

Wang Kuan Yu

Visiting Associate Professor

kywang@must.edu.mo

Hon Chi Tin*

Associate Professor

cthon@must.edu.mo

Wong Cham Li

Guest Assistant Professor

clwong@must.edu.mo

Wang Zhin-Sheng

Visiting Assistant Professor

zswang@must.edu.mo

Gao Hui

Visiting Assistant Professor

hugao@must.edu.mo

Xie Can Lin

Visiting Assistant Professor

tlhsieh@must.edu.mo


Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

Address:
O934, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Bachelor Programmes:
Tel:   (+853) 88972025
E-mail:   
bba-ad@must.edu.mo
Fax:   (+853) 28823281


Graduate Programmes:
E-mail: msb@must.edu.mo
Fax: (+853) 28823281

MBA, MPA:
Tel:   (+853) 88972107

MSF:
Tel:   (+853) 88972360

MMS:
Tel:   (+853) 88972360

DBA, DPM, MAE, MSBA:
Tel:   (+853) 88972162

MSA, MCPM:
Tel:   (+853) 88972110