Principal Officers


Dr. Liu Chak Wan

Vice Chancellor, President

Chair Prof. Joseph Hun-wei LEE

Vice President

Dr. Tong Ka Lok

Vice President

Chair Prof. Jiang Zhi Hong

Vice President

Prof. Pang Chuan

Vice President

Prof. Lin Zhi Jun

Vice President

Mr. Kwong Ying Wa

Vice President

Chair Prof. So, Jacky Yuk Chow

University Librarian

Ms. Zhao Xichen

Dean, Faculty of Information Technology

Chair Prof. Zhang Du

Dean, School of Business

Chair Prof. So, Jacky Yuk Chow(Concurrent)

Dean, Faculty of Law

Prof. Fang Quan

Dean, Faculty of Chinese Medicine

Prof. Zhou Hua

Dean, Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Prof. Goh Kok Beng

Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Arts

Prof. Zhang Zhi Qing

Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Manson Fok

Dean, University International College

Prof. Sun Jian Rong

Director, School of Pharmacy

Chair Prof. Zhu Yi Zhun

Dean, School of Graduates Studies

Prof. Pang Chuan (Concurrent)

Dean, School of Liberal Arts

Prof. Leong Man Wai

Director, State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicines

Chair Prof. Liu Liang

Director, Macau Institute for Applied Research in Medicine and Health

Chair Prof. Jiang Zhi Hong(Concurrent)

Director, The Institute for Sustainable Development

Prof. Liu Cheng Kun

Director, Institute for Social and Cultural Research

Prof. Lin Guang Zhi

Director, Space Science Institute

Chair Prof. Zhang KeKe

Director, State Key Laboratory of Lunar and Planetary Sciences

Chair Prof. Zhang KeKe(Concurrent)

Director, Macau Institute of System Engineering

Chair Prof. Wu Nai Ji

Director, Macau Environmental Research Institute

Prof. Ma Yi Bing

Dean, Macao Institute of Materials Science and Engineering

Chair Prof. Lee Shuit-Tong