Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
Pang Chuan Dean cpang@must.edu.mo
Chu Oi Mei Vice Dean (Administrative) omchu@must.edu.mo
Clarence Pan Assistant Dean cpan@must.edu.mo
Zhang Yang
Program Director (Graduate) yangzhang@must.edu.mo
Yang Chieh Yun Program Director (BHM, BFBM) cyyang@must.edu.mo
Feng Yan Program Director (BITM) yfeng@must.edu.mo

Wong Weng Chou, Jose

Program Director (Internship Program)

wcwong@must.edu.mo

Chan Mei Lan

Administrative Staff

mlchan@must.edu.mo

Chan Ngai Administrative Staff nchan@must.edu.mo

Kong Chi Iao

Administrative Staff

cikong@must.edu.mo

Chiang SokCheng Administrative Staff scchiang@must.edu.mo
Tam Chi Kuan Administrative Staff chktam@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Name Position E-mail

Clarence Pan

Professor

cpan@must.edu.mo

Philip Feifan Xie Adjunct Professor  

Timothy Lee

Adjunct Professor  

Martin Yan

Adjunct Professor  
Yan Li Bo* Associate Professor lbyan@must.edu.mo

Zhou Yong*

Associate Professor yzhou@must.edu.mo
Park Sung Hee, Ally* Associate Professor parksh@must.edu.mo

Chen Yu Jie

Assistant Professor

yjchen@must.edu.mo

Cheng Ting Pong Vincent*

Assistant Professor

tpcheng@must.edu.mo

Fang Ching Ching Assistant Professor ccfang@must.edu.mo
Lee Hoffer Ming* Assistant Professor hmlee@must.edu.mo
Lee Younghee* Assistant Professor youngheelee@must.edu.mo
Li Xi Assistant Professor xili@must.edu.mo

Ma Er Dan*

Assistant Professor

ema@must.edu.mo

Pai Chen Kuo* Assistant Professor ckpai@must.edu.mo

Pan Su Ying

Assistant Professor

sypan@must.edu.mo

Pan Wen* Assistant Professor wpan@must.edu.mo
Tang Juan* Assistant Professor jtang@must.edu.mo
Xu Ye* Assistant Professor yxu@must.edu.mo

Wong Weng Chou, Jose

Assistant Professor

wcwong@must.edu.mo

Zhang Meng* Assistant Professor mzhang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Yang* Assistant Professor yangzhang@must.edu.mo
Nguyen Thi Hong Hai Assistant Professor thhnguyen@must.edu.mo
Chau Shuk Mun Assistant Professor smchau@must.edu.mo
Cheng Man Tat Assistant Professor mtcheng@must.edu.mo
Hsu Fu Chieh Assistant Professor fchsu@must.edu.mo
Jaeseok Lee Assistant Professor jaeseoklee@must.edu.mo
Choe Yeongbae Assistant Professor ychoe@must.edu.mo
Yang Chieh Yun Senior Lecturer cyyang@must.edu.mo
Hong Fang Lecturer fhong@must.edu.mo 
Huang Jun Yuan Lecturer jyhuang@must.edu.mo 

Liu Ying Ni

Lecturer

ynliu@must.edu.mo

Zhu Yan Ni

Lecturer ynzhu@must.edu.mo
Kwok Wing Cheong Daniel Lecturer wckwok@must.edu.mo
Felipe Andres Hempe Ardila Instructor fhempe@must.edu.mo
MARY JUDALEE PESTANO OTE Instructor mjpote@must.edu.mo
Part-time Staff
Name Position E-mail
Paul Spooner Visiting Assistant Professor bspaul@must.edu.mo
Kan Man Neng Assistant Professor Manbao@macau.ctm.net
Ling Chun Tung Assistant Professor ctling@must.edu.mo
Liu, Minghui Assistant Professor mhliu@must.edu.mo
Richard Whitfield Assistant Professor richardw@must.edu.mo
Yung Yee Lee Senior Lecturer ylyung@must.edu.mo
Lam Lam Lecturer llam@must.edu.mo
Ng Siu Pong Lecturer spng@must.edu.mo
Tam Chi Man Lecturer cmtam@must.edu.mo
Wan Kai Chuen, John Lecturer kcwan@must.edu.mo
Wong Chun Kwong Lecturer ckwwong@must.edu.mo
Wong Hoi Po  Lecturer hpwong@must.edu.mo
Wu, Sao Long Lecturer siwu@must.edu.mo
Zhou Yuantong Lecturer ytozhou@must.edu.mo

 

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

If you need any further information, please feel free to contact us:
Tel:853-88972381;
  853-88972382
E-mail: 
FHTM_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Address:
Building O, O307, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax:853-28825990

Guest House:
Tel: (+853) 88972014
E-mail: guesthouse@must.edu.mo
Address: Block G, Macau University of Science and Technology Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Click Here for Reservation

Guesthouse

Guesthouse only offers accommodation to university staff and those who handle university-related matters, cannot be used for personal business. All application must be submitted by the administrative staff. Thanks.