AF Introduction

Academy of Film M.U.S.T.* was established in 2015 as the first research and teaching institute of cinematic arts in Macau. The Academy was under the Faculty of Humanities and arts, which aims at establishing an international platform of “communication, research and service”, thus promoting integration and innovation between Macau film industry and the service chain, and achieving the transcending development of local cinematic arts research and film industry.

Since its earliest days, the Academy has established connections with cinematic arts research institutions, film production/distribution institutions, and professionals at home and abroad, which have helped the Academy build international platforms and gain abundant specialty resources. In particular, the close relationship with China Film Art Research Center, China Film Archive and other famous institutions worldwide ensure the Academy’s strict standards since establishment and sustainable development. 

During past several years of development, the Academy has established intimate connections and initiated cooperation projects with cinematic arts research institutions at home and abroad, including Beijing Film Academy, Beijing Normal University, Communication University of China, School of Film and TV Art & Technology at Shanghai University, Shanghai Vancouver Film School, School of Documentary at Shanghai University of Political Science and Law, Department of Motion Picture at National Taiwan University of Arts, and New York Film Academy, etc. Moreover, the Academy has worked with Festival Premiers Plans d'Angers, and Beijing College Student Film Festival.

The Academy has organized and held various activities to enrich campus culture and student life, including Master Lecture (Movie and Television), film production workshops, the exhibition of international movies and premieres, Meet the Director, Short Film Competition and Screenplay Competition, etc. These activities have made tremendous contributions to helping inspire the youth to participate and create, build campus culture, promote film appreciation, upgrade technology in filmmaking, improve management skills, build a platform for international learning, and promote cultural exchange.

The Academy course programs began in September 2017. The Academy currently offers eight programs, including Bachelor in Film and Television Production, Bachelor in Acting, Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media, Master of Management in Film Industry, Master of Film Production, Master of Fine Arts in Digital Media, PhD of Management in Film Industry and Doctor of Philosophy in Digital Media.

Bachelor in Film and Television Production

The program is dedicated to cultivating talents with expertise and capacity in film making and television production, as well as nurturing elite in the international environment. Its curriculum design is based on the setting of internationally renowned film and television colleges and invites industrial experts at home and abroad to conduct practical teaching or workshop. On the foci of structuralized knowledge in practice and theory, the program develops students’ practical competence of film and television production for international projects.

Bachelor in Acting

The program aims to cultivate high-level talents with international awareness and facilitate them to seize opportunities and development in global competition by first-class knowledge structure, vision and ability. It also provides performance lovers with systematic performance training and research in performing arts. The graduates will demonstrate a systematic understanding of cultural achievement and theory, literature and literacy, film and television, and will be competent in creativity and collaboration.

Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media

The program aims to cultivate the all-round intentional talents in fine arts and digital media. Building on the theory of basic technology such as computer and Internet, and the expression forms of interaction and art design, this program is capability-oriented to meet the needs of the industry like animation, games, and media.

Master of Management in Film Industry

The program aims to cultivate professionals with quality management skills. The program focuses on developing students’ capacity in film production and operation management. Students also receive training to be artistic and liberal. Upon the completion of, students will develop a delicate appreciation for art and be equipped with film management expertise.

Master of Film Production

The program aims to cultivate professionals with filmmaking skills. The program focuses on developing students’ capacity in film production. Students also receive training to be artistic and liberal. Upon the completion of the program, students will develop a delicate appreciation for art and be equipped with film production expertise.

Master of Fine Arts in Digital Media

The program aims to cultivate high-level talents in game design and game management. Through the training in special topics including game design, game psychology, game management, game history, and game technology, this program provides students with research topics on game research, product design and industrial management. Also, it will train the experts in the interactive technology and cross-field design based on the internships, special training, and industry platform. 

PhD of Management in Film Industry

The program aims to cultivate senior professionals with a broad knowledge of film study theories and systematic approach of expertise. The graduates will be capable of doing research on film management independently and put theory into practice creatively.

Doctor of Philosophy in Digital Media

The program aims to cultivate high-end creative talents with literacy and critical thinking in science and technology, and humanity. The talents will also innovate in audio-visual media, of analytical skills in the game industry management and application trend, and of global vision and capabilities in cross-field integration.

 

* Macau Academy of Cinematic Arts was renamed to Academy of Film since 1 st Mar,2019.

Contact Us

Address: Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Office Hour: Monday-Friday: 9am-1pm ; 2:30pm-6:20pm


Doctor of Management in Film Industry

Master of Management in Film Industry

Master of Film Production

Bachelor in Film and Television Production

af@must.edu.mo

Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Fax: (+853) 2888-0091


Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media

Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media

Bachelor in Acting

af@must.edu.mo

Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

学院概况

澳门科技大学电影学院*成立于2015年,是澳门高等教育机构中首个电影艺术研究及教学机构。学院隶属于人文艺术学院,旨在打造“交流、研发与服务”多个国际平台,促进澳门电影产业与服务链融合创新,推动澳门电影艺术研究和电影产业的跨越式发展。

成立伊始,学院已同国内外电影艺术研究机构、电影制作/发行机构及相关专业人士建立了联系,为学院的发展搭建了国际性平台,并获得充实的专业资源。其中,与中国电影艺术研究中心、中国电影资料馆等国内外知名机构建立的紧密合作关系确保了学院发展的高起点和可持续。

经过多年的不断发展,学院与众多国内外院所及机构取得联系并同不少高校及机构开展合作项目,包括北京电影学院、北京师范大学、中国传媒大学、上海大学电影学院、上海温哥华电影学院、上海政法学院纪录片学院、国立台湾艺术大学电影学系、纽约电影学院等院所,以及法国昂热新人电影节、北京大学生电影节等。

学院积极开展、组织各项活动,为丰富校园文化生活添砖加瓦。包括影视名家系列讲座、工作坊、国际电影欣赏及多部电影播映或首映活动、导演分享交流、短片及为剧本比赛等,如上各类活动激发了青年人参与创作的热情,为营造优质校园文化氛围,提高影视作品欣赏水准,提升影视技术和管理知识水准,打造国际学习平台,促进中西文化交流做出贡献。

学院于2017年9月开始招生,目前共开设8个课程,包括影视制作学士、表演艺术学士、数字媒体艺术学士、电影管理硕士、电影制作硕士、互动媒体艺术硕士、电影管理博士、数字媒体博士课程。其中:

影视制作学士学位课程

致力于培养具备影视制作专业知识和能力的人才,打造国际化的影视制作精英。课程设置参考国际知名影视院校的课程设置,邀请国内外业界专家进行实践教学或工作坊教学,实践与理论相结合,注重学生的专业知识结构搭建,培养学生的国际化影视项目实践能力。

表演艺术学士学位课程

可满足表演爱好者系统的表演能力训练及表演艺术研究的需要,致力于培养具有国际化意识和胸怀的高层次人才,以一流的知识结构,视野和能力在全球化竞争中把握机遇和未来。毕业生将具有比较系统的文化修养和理论、全面的文学素质、广博的影视专业知识、具有创造能力和善于协同合作能力。

数字媒体艺术学士学位课程

以计算机/互联网等基础技术为理论依托,以交互和艺术设计为表现形式,以动画/游戏/媒体等实际产业需求为能力导向,注重培养综合素质国际化数字媒体设计艺术人才。

电影管理硕士学位课程

是为适合社会需要的高素质电影管理专业人才。本课程在注重发展学生的电影制作及运营管理能力的同时,兼顾提高学生的艺术和文化素养,毕业生将兼具高超的艺术鉴赏水准和电影管理的专业知识和能力。

电影制作硕士学位课程

培养适合社会需要的高素质电影制作专业人才。本课程在注重激发学生电影制作及创作潜能的同时,兼顾提升学生的艺术和文化素养,毕业生将兼具高超的电影制作和艺术鉴赏的专业知识和能力。

互动媒体艺术硕士学位课程

以培养高水平游戏设计与游戏管理人才为标准,通过教授游戏设计/心理/管理/历史/技术等专题,为学生提供科研,产品设计,产业管理等主题的研究课题。以实习,专项训练,行业平台为依托,培养互动科技与跨领域设计整合人才。

电影管理博士学位课程

培养具有掌握坚实宽广的电影学科基础理论和系统深入的专门知识,具有独立从事电影管理科学研究或在实践上做出创造性成果的高级专门人才。

数字媒体博士学位课程

培养具有科技与人文素养之思辨、影音媒体创新及游戏产业管理与应用趋势剖析能力、具有国际化视野并拥有跨领域整合能力之高端创作人才。

联系我们

办公地址﹕
澳门氹仔伟龙马路
办公时间﹕
星期一至五
上午9时至1时
下午2时30分至6时20分

电影管理博士学位课程、电影管理硕士学位课程、电影制作硕士学位课程、影视制作学士学位课程:
af@must.edu.mo
电话:(+853) 8897-2973
传真:(+853) 2888-0091

数字媒体博士学位课程、互动媒体艺术硕士学位课程、数字媒体艺术学士学位课程、表演艺术学士学位课程:
af@must.edu.mo
电话:(+853) 8897-2313
传真:(+853) 2888-0091