Institutes Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
Wu Nai Qi Director nqwu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Guang Supervisor gzhang@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Name Position E-mail
Wu Nai Qi* Chair Professor nqwu@must.edu.mo
Zhou Meng Chu* Professor mczhou@must.edu.mo
Li Zhi Wu* Professor zwli@must.edu.mo
Li Song Xiao* Professor sxli@must.edu.mo
Liang Yong* Professor yliang@must.edu.mo
Yin Zhao Yang* Distinguished Guest Professor zyyin@must.edu.mo
Wang Fei Yue* Distinguished Guest Professor fywang@must.edu.mo
Hou Zen Guang* Distinguished Guest Professor  
Meng De Yu* Distinguished Guest Professor  
Wei Qing Lai* Distinguished Guest Professor  
Bai Li Ping* Associate Professor lipbai@must.edu.mo
Han Zi Tian* Associate Professor cthon@must.edu.mo
Chen Yu Feng* Associate Professor yfchen@must.edu.mo 
Qiao Yan* Assistant Professor yqiao@must.edu.mo
Gao Kai Zhou Assistant Professor kzgao@must.edu.mo
Song Qing Bin* Assistant Professor qbsong@must.edu.mo
Yin Li Assistant Professor liyin@must.edu.mo

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

Address: 

A208, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Doctoral & Master Programs:

Tel: (+853) 8897-1758 
E-mail: mise_enquiry@must.edu.mo
Fax: (+853) 2882-3280