Institutes Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
Wu Nai Qi Director
Zhang Guang Supervisor
Academic Staff
Name Position E-mail
Wu Nai Qi* Chair Professor
Hou Zen Guang* Distinguished Guest Professor
Meng De Yu* Distinguished Guest Professor
Wang Fei Yue* Distinguished Guest Professor
Wei Qing Lai* Distinguished Guest Professor
Li Zhi Wu* Professor
Zhou Meng Chu* Professor
Chen Yu Feng* Associate Professor 
Bai Li Ping* Associate Professor
Han Zi Tian* Associate Professor
Qiao Yan* Associate Professor
Gao Kai Zhou Assistant Professor
Yin Li Assistant Professor
Jia Xi Xi Postdoctoral Fellow
Li Yu Ting Postdoctoral Fellow
Qi Ya Ping Postdoctoral Fellow
Xie Ming Yang Postdoctoral Fellow
Zhang Si Wei Postdoctoral Fellow
Zhou Yang Ming Postdoctoral Fellow
Zhu Jing Postdoctoral Fellow

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us


A210, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Doctoral & Master Programs:

Tel: (+853) 8897-1758
Fax: (+853) 2882-3280