Advisory Board

Member, SCSE Advisory Board

Macau University of Science and Technology

1st September, 2021 – 31st August, 2023

(Names listed in no particular order)



Dr. Michael Choi

MTel Telecommunication Company Limited / Chairman & CEO

Vice Chair:

Mr. Komix Hui Kwok Miu

Companhia de Telecomunicacoes de Macau S.A.R.L. / Director (Information Technology)


Mr. Yu Chuntao

CEI Construction Investment Group Co., Ltd. / Chairman

Mr. Chapman Wong

The Macao Water Supply Company Limited / Deputy General Manager

Mr. Wang Cheng

Zhuhai Hanglok-Tech Company, Limited / CTO

Mr. Aiken Sam

Microsoft Macau Limited / Senior Program Manager

Mr. Michael Li

YGsoft, Zhuhai / Senior Vice President

Mr. Li Xinhua

Zhuhai Hanglok-Tech Company, Limited / COO

Mr. Stephen Li

(Retired) Ex-Huawei Euler Department Head / America TPC Vice President

Mr. Mike Wang

Huawei Tech. Investment Co., Ltd. (Enterprise Business Group Macau Representative Office) / Senior Account Manager

Mr. Thomas Hu

Zhejiang Nanomicro Technology Co., Ltd. / Co-founder & CEO

Prof. Zhang Kang

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Guangzhou)

Dr. Yang Zhang / Founder

Mr. Denis Chan

D&C Consulting / General Manager

Mr. Chen Yixin

Shenzhen VictorLamp Tech Co. Ltd. / CEO

Mr. Yang Fan

China Comservice (Macao) Limited / General Manager

Dr. Ieong Meikei

Semiconductor Nanotechnology Alliance / Chairman

Mr. Ieong Kim Man

Banco Nacional Ultramarino / Executive Director

Mr. Liu Zhenfeng

Zhuhai Digital Power / Director

Mr. Luo Lei

QI-ANXIN Cyber Security Technology (MACAU) Limited / Vice General Manager

Contact Us

Address: A206, Macau  University of Science and Technology,  Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Bachelor's Program:

Tel        : (+853)8897-2103
E-mail   : [email protected]
Fax       : (+853) 2882-3280

Master's Programs:

Tel        : (+853)8897-2021
E-mail   : [email protected]
Fax       : (+853) 2882-3280

Doctoral's Programs:

Tel        : (+853)8897-1990
E-mail   : [email protected]
Fax       : (+853) 2882-3280