Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
Ben K. Goh* Dean kbgoh@must.edu.mo
Chu Oi Mei Vice Dean (Administrative) omchu@must.edu.mo
Clarence Pan Assistant Dean cpan@must.edu.mo
Zhang Yang Program Director (Graduate) yangzhang@must.edu.mo
Yang Chieh Yun Program Director (BHM, BFBM) cyyang@must.edu.mo
Feng Yan Program Director (BITM) yfeng@must.edu.mo
Wong Weng Chou, Jose Program Director (Internship Program) wcwong@must.edu.mo
Ou Zhongying, Michelle Administrative Staff zhyou@must.edu.mo
Sit Weng Sam, Winni Administrative Staff wssit@must.edu.mo
Che Ka Wai, Stephanie Administrative Staff kwche@must.edu.mo
Zheng Qi, Cody Administrative Staff qzheng@must.edu.mo
Hong Nga Si, Sonia Administrative Staff nshong@must.edu.mo
Zhen Xiner, Christine Administrative Staff xezhen@must.edu.mo
Zhu Qiuchen, Connie Administrative Staff qczhu@must.edu.mo
Lai Ka Kei, Kay Administrative Staff kakeilai@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Name Position E-mail
Ben K. Goh* Dean kbgoh@must.edu.mo
Clarence Pan Professor cpan@must.edu.mo
Timothy Lee* Adjunct Professor tjlee@must.edu.mo
Pan Su Ying* Associate Professor sypan@must.edu.mo
Park Sung Hee, Ally* Associate Professor parksh@must.edu.mo
Yan Li Bo* Associate Professor lbyan@must.edu.mo
Zhang Yang* Associate Professor yangzhang@must.edu.mo
Wong Weng Chou, Jose* Associate Professor wcwong@must.edu.mo
Elizabeth Agyeiwaah Assistant Professor eagyeiwaah@must.edu.mo
Chau Shuk Mun* Assistant Professor smchau@must.edu.mo
Chen Songhong Assistant Professor shchen@must.edu.mo
Chen Yu Jie Assistant Professor yjchen@must.edu.mo
Cheng Man Tat* Assistant Professor mtcheng@must.edu.mo
Cheng Ting Pong Vincent* Assistant Professor tpcheng@must.edu.mo
Feng Yan Assistant Professor yfeng@must.edu.mo
Hong Fang Assistant Professor fhong@must.edu.mo 
Hsu Fu Chieh Assistant Professor fchsu@must.edu.mo
Lee Hoffer Ming* Assistant Professor hmlee@must.edu.mo
Jaeseok Lee Assistant Professor jaeseoklee@must.edu.mo
Lee Younghee* Assistant Professor youngheelee@must.edu.mo
Liu Ying Ni Assistant Professor ynliu@must.edu.mo
Lo Yin-Hsi Assistant Professor yhlo@must.edu.mo
Pai Chen Kuo* Assistant Professor ckpai@must.edu.mo
Pan Wen* Assistant Professor wpan@must.edu.mo
Tang Juan* Assistant Professor jtang@must.edu.mo
Xu Ye* Assistant Professor yxu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Su Assistant Professor szhang@must.edu.mo
Zhu Yan Ni Assistant Professor ynzhu@must.edu.mo
Liu Jing Assistant Professor jiliu@must.edu.mo
Yong Joong Kim Assistant Professor yjkim@must.edu.mo
Yang Chieh Yun Assistant Professor cyyang@must.edu.mo
Hu Xiao Assistant Professor Xhu@must.edu.mo
Eunhye Park Assistant Professor epark@must.edu.mo
Kelvin Zhang Assistant Professor kyzhang@must.edu.mo
Xia Meng Long Assistant Professor mlxia@must.edu.mo
Gou Rui Assistant Professor rgou@must.edu.mo
Kwok Wing Cheong Daniel Lecturer wckwok@must.edu.mo
Kan Yean Phinn (Dana) Lecturer ypkan@must.edu.mo
Teng Shu-Peng, Clark Instructor spteng@must.edu.mo
MARY JUDALEE PESTANO OTE Instructor mjpote@must.edu.mo
Part-time Staff
Name Position E-mail
Su Yen Lun Professor ylsu@must.edu.mo
Paul Spooner Visiting Assistant Professor pspooner@must.edu.mo
Ng Siu Pong Assistant Professor spng@must.edu.mo
Lam Lam Assistant Professor llam@must.edu.mo
Yung Yee Lee Senior Lecturer ylyung@must.edu.mo
Tam Chi Man Lecturer cmtam@must.edu.mo
Wan Kai Chuen, John Lecturer kcwan@must.edu.mo
Zhou Yuantong Lecturer ytozhou@must.edu.mo
Yves Duron Lecturer yduron@must.edu.mo
Mok Pui Kwan Lecturer pkmok@must.edu.mo
Bruno Santos Instructor beadsantos@must.edu.mo
Mathieu Gaignon Instructor mgaignon@must.edu.mo
Ngwan Boon Chien Instructor bcngwan@must.edu.mo

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

If you need any further information, please feel free to contact us:
Tel:853-88972381;
  853-88972382
E-mail: 
FHTM_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Address:
Building O, O307, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax:853-28825990

Guest House:
Tel: (+853) 88972014
E-mail: guesthouse@must.edu.mo
Address: Building L, Macau University of Science and Technology Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Click Here for Reservation

Guesthouse

Guesthouse only offers accommodation to university staff and those who handle university-related matters, cannot be used for personal business. All application must be submitted by the administrative staff. Thanks.

PATA 2017
Tedqual2016