Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
Ben K. Goh Dean kbgoh@must.edu.mo
Clarence Pan Assistant Dean cpan@must.edu.mo
Zhang Yang Program Director (Graduate) yangzhang@must.edu.mo
Yang Chieh Yun, Brenda Program Director (BHM, BFBM) cyyang@must.edu.mo
Feng Yan Program Director (BITM) yfeng@must.edu.mo
Wong Weng Chou, Jose Program Director (Internship Program) wcwong@must.edu.mo
Ou Zhongying, Michelle Administrative Staff zhyou@must.edu.mo
Che Ka Wai, Stephanie Administrative Staff kwche@must.edu.mo
Zheng Qi, Cody Administrative Staff qzheng@must.edu.mo
Hong Nga Si, Sonia Administrative Staff nshong@must.edu.mo
Zhen Xiner, Christine Administrative Staff xezhen@must.edu.mo
Zhu Qiuchen, Connie Administrative Staff qczhu@must.edu.mo
Lai Ka Kei, Kay Administrative Staff kakeilai@must.edu.mo
Mo Bin Yan Administrative Staff bymo@must.edu.mo
Mak Pui San, Kola Administrative Staff psmak@must.edu.mo
Yang Zhenyu, Paul Culinary Laboratory Technician zyyang@must.edu.mo
Liu Zhengfeng, Eric Culinary Laboratory Technician zfliu@must.edu.mo
Huang Zehan, Arthur Culinary Laboratory Technician zhhuang@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Name Position E-mail
Ben K. Goh* Professor kbgoh@must.edu.mo
Clarence Pan Professor cpan@must.edu.mo
Timothy Lee* Adjunct Professor tjlee@must.edu.mo
Pan Su Ying* Associate Professor sypan@must.edu.mo
Park Sung Hee, Ally* Associate Professor parksh@must.edu.mo
Yan Li Bo* Associate Professor lbyan@must.edu.mo
Zhang Yang* Associate Professor yangzhang@must.edu.mo
Wong Weng Chou, Jose* Associate Professor wcwong@must.edu.mo
Elizabeth Agyeiwaah Assistant Professor eagyeiwaah@must.edu.mo
Chau Shuk Mun, Salott* Assistant Professor smchau@must.edu.mo
Chen Songhong, Richard Assistant Professor shchen@must.edu.mo
Chen Yujie, Jasmine Assistant Professor yjchen@must.edu.mo
Cheng Man Tat, Eddy* Assistant Professor mtcheng@must.edu.mo
Cheng Ting Pong, Vincent* Assistant Professor tpcheng@must.edu.mo
Feng Yan* Assistant Professor yfeng@must.edu.mo
Hong Fang, Selena Assistant Professor fhong@must.edu.mo 
Hsu Fu Chieh, Jay* Assistant Professor fchsu@must.edu.mo
Lee Hoffer Ming* Assistant Professor hmlee@must.edu.mo
Lee Jaeseok, Jason* Assistant Professor jaeseoklee@must.edu.mo
Liu Yingni, Christy Assistant Professor ynliu@must.edu.mo
Lo Yin-Hsi, Jamie Assistant Professor yhlo@must.edu.mo
Pai Chen Kuo* Assistant Professor ckpai@must.edu.mo
Pan Wen* Assistant Professor wpan@must.edu.mo
Tang Juan* Assistant Professor jtang@must.edu.mo
Xu Ye, Christina* Assistant Professor yxu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Su Assistant Professor szhang@must.edu.mo
Zhu Yanni, Joyce Assistant Professor ynzhu@must.edu.mo
Liu Jing, Gloria Assistant Professor jiliu@must.edu.mo
Kim Yongjoong, James Assistant Professor yjkim@must.edu.mo
Yang Chieh Yun, Brenda Assistant Professor cyyang@must.edu.mo
Hu Xiao Assistant Professor Xhu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Yihang, Kelvin Assistant Professor kyzhang@must.edu.mo
Xia Menglong, Wilson Assistant Professor mlxia@must.edu.mo
Gou Rui, Gloria Assistant Professor rgou@must.edu.mo
Yang Kaihan, Khan Assistant Professor khyang@must.edu.mo
Gao Xiongbin, Ben Assistant Professor xbgao@must.edu.mo
Zhang Fan, Lorraine Assistant Professor zhangfan@must.edu.mo
Kwok Wing Cheong Daniel Lecturer wckwok@must.edu.mo
Teng Shu-Peng, Clark Instructor spteng@must.edu.mo
MARY JUDALEE PESTANO OTE Instructor mjpote@must.edu.mo
Part-time Staff
Name Position E-mail
Ng Siu Pong, Kenneth Assistant Professor spng@must.edu.mo
Felix Elvis, Otoo Assistant Professor feotoo@must.edu.mo
Amr Abdulqawi Al-Ezzi, Al-Ansi Assistant Professor aaaal-ansi@must.edu.mo
Ung Lai In, Shirley Assistant Professor liung@must.edu.mo
Wong Chun Kwong, Francis Assistant Professor ckwwong@must.edu.mo
Tam Chi Man, Mandy Lecturer cmtam@must.edu.mo
Wan Kai Chuen, John Lecturer kcwan@must.edu.mo
Zhou Yuantong, Violet Lecturer ytozhou@must.edu.mo
Yves Duron Lecturer yduron@must.edu.mo
Mok Pui Kwan, Sophia Lecturer pkmok@must.edu.mo
Kan Man Neng, Ken Lecturer mnkan@must.edu.mo
Jack Salah Lecturer isalahalimohamed@must.edu.mo
Mathieu Gaignon Instructor mgaignon@must.edu.mo
Ngwan Boon Chien, James Instructor bcngwan@must.edu.mo
Florita Alves Instructor fmndejesusmorais@must.edu.mo

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

If you need any further information, please feel free to contact us:
Tel:853-88972381;
  853-88972382
E-mail: 
FHTM_inquiry@must.edu.mo
Address:
Building O, O307, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax:853-28825990

Guest House:
Tel: (+853) 88972014
E-mail: guesthouse@must.edu.mo
Address: Building L, Macau University of Science and Technology Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Click Here for Reservation

Guesthouse

Guesthouse only offers accommodation to university staff and those who handle university-related matters, cannot be used for personal business. All application must be submitted by the administrative staff. Thanks.

PATA 2017