Department Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Job Role Email
Lee Shuit Tong Department Head
Tang Jian Xin Executive Department Head
Academic Staff
Name Job Role Email
Lee Shuit Tong* Chair Professor
Chi Li Feng* Professor
Fung Man Keung* Professor
He Yao* Professor
Jie Jian Sheng* Professor
Kang Zhen Hui* Professor
Tang Jian Xin* Professor
Li Yan Guang* Professor
Li You Yong* Professor
Li Liang* Professor
Liao Liang Sheng* Professor
Liu Zhuang* Professor
Sun Bao Quan* Professor
Wang Sui Dong* Professor
Ou Qingdong Assistant Professor
Wu Hao Assistant Professor
Zeng Songshan Assistant Professor
Cheong Weng-Chon Assistant Professor

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

Address: A206a, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Tel: (+853) 8897-3037