Institute Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Email

Ma Yi Bing

Director

ybma@must.edu.mo

Zhang Guang

Supervisor

gzhang@must.edu.mo

Kam Chon Wa

Laboratory Technician

cwkam@must.edu.mo

Wong Weng Ha

Administrative Staff

whwong@must.edu.mo

Academic Staff

Name

Title

Email

Joseph Hun-wei LEE*

Chair Professor

jhwlee@must.edu.mo

Ma Yi Bing*

Professor

ybma@must.edu.mo

Cai Zhan Chuan*

Professor

zccai@must.edu.mo

Sheng Ni*

Professor

nis@must.edu.mo

Wang Dong Hai*

Distinguished Guest Professor

wangdh7@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Chen Guo Qian*

Distinguished Guest Professor

gqchen@must.edu.mo

Wang Zhao Yin*

Distinguished Guest Professor

zywang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Huang Ru Jin*

Research Fellow

rujin.huang@ieecas.cn

Song Qing Bin*

Associate Professor

qbsong@must.edu.mo

GUIMARÃES LEMOS ANTUNES, ANDRÉ

Associate Professor aglantunes@must.edu.mo

You Yan*

Assistant Professor

yyou@must.edu.mo

JESUS DE FREITAS SIMÕES, MARTA FILIPA

Assistant Professor

msimoes@must.edu.mo

Wu Yang

Assistant Professor

yawu@must.edu.mo

Jiang Ya Nan

Assistant Professor

ynjiang@must.edu.mo

Zhang Kai

Assistant Professor

zhangkai@must.edu.mo

Wei Yan Fu

Assistant Professor

yfwei@must.edu.mo

Hu Qing

Assistant Professor

qhu@must.edu.mo

Liu Jing

Assistant Professor

jingliu@must.edu.mo

Wang Tian Qi

Assistant Professor

tqwang@must.edu.mo

Feng Jing Lei

Lecturer

jlfeng@must.edu.mo

Guo Jin Lan

Postdoctoral Fellow

jlguo@must.edu.mo

Remark: names with "*" can supervise doctoral students.

Contact Us

Address: 

A208, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Master Programs:

Tel: (+853) 8897-1758 
E-mail: meri_enquiry@must.edu.mo
Fax: (+853) 2882-3280