Academic Committee


Prof. Xiao Pei-Gen, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Honorary Director of Institute of Medicinal Plant Development, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences. 

Prof. Chen Ke-Ji, Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Professor and Chief Researcher ofChina Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences.



Prof. Sun Han-Dong, Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Researcher and Professor at the Kunming Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences. 

Prof. Ding Jian, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Director of Shanghai Institute of Materia Medica, Chinese Academy of Sciences.

Prof. Cheng Yung-Chi, Henry Bronson Chair Professor of Pharmacology, Yale University School of Medicine; Chairman of the Consortium for Globalization of Chinese Medicines 

Prof. Chen Ji-Wang, Dean of the Office for Research and Development, National Taiwan University. 

Prof. Ye Xin-Shan, Professor and Director of the State Key Laboratory of Natural and Biomimetic Drugs, Beijing University.  

Prof. Huang Lu-Qi, Professor and Vice President of the China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences. 

Prof. Chen Shi-Lin, Professor and Director of the Institute of Medicinal Plant Development , Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences.

Prof. Liu Liang, Chair Professor

Prof. Wang Yi-Tao Wang, Professor andDirector of the Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences, University of Macau 

Prof. Jiang Zhi-Hong, Professor and Director of Macau Institute for Applied Research in Medicine and Health 

Prof. Li Shao-Ping , Professor andDeputy-Director of the Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences, University of Macau

Contact Us