Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Office

E-mail

Chu Oi Mei

Officer of Academic Office DGE(Concurrent Appointment)

 N517c

omchu@must.edu.mo

Ho Weng Fai

Administrative Staff

R722b

wfho@must.edu.mo

Chong Seong Pan

Administrative Staff

R722b

spchong@must.edu.mo

Academic Staff (General Studies)

Name

Title

Office

E-mail

Leong, Wai Chun

Assistant Professor

R706

wchleong@must.edu.mo

Gu Wei Min

Distinguished Guest Professor

R706

wmgu@must.edu.mo

Zhao Lin

Distinguished Guest Professor

R706

lzhao@must.edu.mo

Xu Ping

Distinguished Guest Professor

R706

pxu@must.edu.mo

Li Kai

Distinguished Guest Professor

R706

kli@must.edu.mo

Liu Zhong Lin

Distinguished Guest Professor

R706 

zliliu@must.edu.mo

Part-time Staff

Name

Title

Office

E-mail

Xiao Long

Distinguished Guest Professor

 

lxiao@must.edu.mo

Yan Qiang

Distinguished Guest Professor

A508

qyan@must.edu.mo

Chu Jian Fang

Visiting Professor

 

jfchu@must.edu.mo

Jian Wen Qin

Visiting Professor

   

Fan Ke

Visiting Professor

 

kfan@must.edu.mo

Hu Ning Sheng

Visiting Professor

 

nshu@must.edu.mo

You Zhong

Part time Associate Professor

 

zyou@must.edu.mo

Qian Yu

Visiting Professor

 

yqian@must.edu.mo

Zhu Jin Song

Visiting Professor

 

jszhu@must.edu.mo

DAVID MORAIS

Part-time Lecturer

   

Lidia Leong

Part-time Lecturer

 

lwleong@must.edu.mo

Du Jun Peng

Guest Professor

 

judu@must.edu.mo

SOFIA.SILVA.ALVES

Part-time Lecturer

 

ssanana@must.edu.mo

Idy Lou

Part-time Lecturer

 

fllo@must.edu.mo

Tong Ka Man

Part-time Lecturer

 

kmtong@must.edu.mo

Leong Iok Kei

Guest Lecturer

 

ikleong@must.edu.mo

Ma Chak Wa

Guest Lecturer

 

cwma@must.edu.mo

Wu Kuok Nin

Part-time Lecturer

 

knwu@must.edu.mo

Shen Cheng Fa

Part time Associate Professor

 

cfshen@must.edu.mo

Cheong Seng Kei

Instructor

 

skcheong@must.edu.mo

Au Cheok Meng

Instructor

 

cmau@must.edu.mo

Chiang Siu Ling

Instructor

 

slchiang@must.edu.mo

Ho Lek Fai

Instructor

 

lfho@must.edu.mo

Lai Iam Fong

Instructor

 

iflai@must.edu.mo

SALES DO ROSARIO, MARIO GUSTAVO

Instructor

 

mariog@must.edu.mo

Hoi Kio Heng

Instructor

 

khhoi@must.edu.mo

 KUAN CHIEN CHUAN

Instructor

 

kckwan@must.edu.mo

Chen Wei Liang

Instructor

 

wlchen@must.edu.mo

Contact Us

Department of General Education Academic Office (Room R722b)
Tel: (853) 88972114
E-mail:
dgs-ad@must.edu.mo
Website: http://www.must.edu.mo
Address: Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macao