Academic Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Room. no.

E-mail

Fang Quan

Dean

R753

qfang@must.edu.mo

Xie Geng Liang

Program Director

R757

glxie@must.edu.mo

Bi Jing Wei

Program Director

R756

jwbi@must.edu.mo
Mou Xiao Bo Program Director R755 xbmou@must.edu.mo

Floria, Gong Fei Fei

Administrative Staff

R773

ffgong@must.edu.mo

Becca, Ieong I Lei

Administrative Staff

R773

ilieong@must.edu.mo

Bonnie, Lei Wai Kuan Administrative Staff R773 wklei@must.edu.mo
Carol, Liang Ying Administrative Staff R773 yingliang@must.edu.mo

Irene, Ye Ya Ying

Administrative Staff

R773

yyye@must.edu.mo

Linda, Iao Hio Pan Administrative Staff R773

hpiao@must.edu.mo

Full-time teacher

Name

Title

Position

Room. no.

E-mail

Li Xiao Ping

Professor

--

R748

xpli@must.edu.mo

Fang Quan

Professor

Dean

R753

qfang@must.edu.mo

Cao Xia Professor -- R745 xcao@must.edu.mo
Wang Shui Ming Professor -- R744 smwang@must.edu.mo

Sun Nan Shen

Distinguished Guest Professor

 --

R765

nssun@must.edu.mo

Fan Jian

Distinguished Guest Professor

--

R765

jfan@must.edu.mo

Wu Han Dong

Distinguished Guest Professor

 --

R760

hdwu@zuel.edu.cn

Zhao Xiao Geng Distinguished Guest Professor -- R760 xgzhao@must.edu.mo

Huang Ming Jian

Associate Professor

--

R771

mjhuang@must.edu.mo

Yi Zai Cheng

Associate Professor

--

R770

zcyi@must.edu.mo

Zhu Shihai

Associate Professor

--

R767

shzhu@must.edu.mo

Shen Yun Qiao

Associate Professor

--

R766

yqshen@must.edu.mo

Wang Chuan Hui

Associate Professor

--

R759

chhwang@must.edu.mo

Xie Geng Liang

Assistant Professor

Program Director

R757

glxie@must.edu.mo

Bi Jing Wei

Assistant Professor

Program Director

R756

jwbi@must.edu.mo

Mou Xiao Bo

Assistant Professor

Program Director

R755

xbmou@must.edu.mo

Peng Yun Peng

Assistant Professor

--

R755

yppeng@must.edu.mo

Zhu Feng

Assistant Professor

--

R776

fezhu@must.edu.mo

Dai Meng Liang Assistant Professor - R775 mldai@must.edu.mo
Xue Wen Chao Assistant Professor - R775 wcxue@must.edu.mo

Zhou Ting

Assistant Professor

-

R754

tzhou@must.edu.mo

Xiao Hui Na

Assistant Professor

-

R761

hnxiao@must.edu.mo

Chen Bo

Assistant Professor

-

R764

bchen@must.edu.mo

Wang Jia Assistant Professor - R761

jiawang@must.edu.mo

Zhang Chuan Qi Assistant Professor - R764 cqzhang@must.edu.mo
Wong Weng Kuok Assistant Professor - R776  wengkuokwong@must.edu.mo
Zhong Wen Cai Assistant Professor - R754 wczhong@must.edu.mo
Zhou Qin Assistant Professor - R755 zhouqin@must.edu.mo
Wang Wan Li Assistant Professor - R701 wlwang@must.edu.mo
Chen Qin Assistant Professor - R701

qchen@must.edu.mo 

Wang Chao Assistant Professor - R702 wangchao@must.edu.mo 
Liao Si Assistant Professor - R702  liaosi@must.edu.mo