Advisors of Ph.D./MS programs

Name Job Role Email
Wu Nai Qi* Chair Professor nqwu@must.edu.mo
Li Zong Jin* Chair Professor zjli@must.edu.mo
Hou Zen Guang* Distinguished Guest Professor zghou@must.edu.mo
Meng De Yu* Distinguished Guest Professor dymeng@must.edu.mo
Wang Fei Yue* Distinguished Guest Professor fywang@must.edu.mo
Wei Qing Lai* Distinguished Guest Professor qlwei@must.edu.mo
Li Zhi Wu* Professor zwli@must.edu.mo
Wang Jian Zhou* Professor jzwang@must.edu.mo
Zhou Meng Chu* Professor mczhou@must.edu.mo
Chen Yu Feng* Associate Professor yfchen@must.edu.mo
Bai Li Ping* Associate Professor lipbai@must.edu.mo
Hon Chi Tin* Associate Professor cthon@must.edu.mo
Qiao Yan* Assistant Professor yqiao@must.edu.mo
Leong Weng Hang* Assistant Professor whleong@must.edu.mo
Gao Kai Zhou* Assistant Professor kzgao@must.edu.mo
Yin Li Assistant Professor liyin@must.edu.mo

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.

Contact Us

Address: A210, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Master & Doctoral Programs:
Tel: (+853)8897-1758
E-mail: fie_des@must.edu.mo
Fax: (+853)2882-3280