Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
Sheng Ni Dean nis@must.edu.mo
Chan Tung Sun (Felix) Vice Dean tschan@must.edu.mo
Tang Hua Jun Assistant Dean hjtang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Jing Hua Assistant Dean jhuzhang@must.edu.mo
Lin Yong Jia Head of Department of Accounting and Finance yjlin@must.edu.mo
Chang Po Chien Head of Department of Management pcchang@must.edu.mo
Li Xin Head of Department of Decision Sciences xli@must.edu.mo
Lo Sut Ieng Administrative Staff(Faculty Secretary) silo@must.edu.mo
Ip Un Leng Administrative Staff ulip@must.edu.mo
Chen Ying Xin Administrative Staff yingchen@must.edu.mo
Kuan Si Wan Administrative Staff kuansiwan@must.edu.mo
Wong I Wa Administrative Staff iwawong@must.edu.mo
Cheong Iao Ieng Administrative Staff iicheong@must.edu.mo
Huang Ching Han Administrative Staff chhuang@must.edu.mo
Chao I Kuan Administrative Staff ikchao@must.edu.mo
Jing Qian Administrative Staff qjing@must.edu.mo
Cheng Dan Dan Administrative Staff ddcheng@must.edu.mo
Li Xu Yu Administrative Staff xyli@must.edu.mo
Liu Ke Yin Administrative Staff kyliu@must.edu.mo
Vong Weng Sam Administrative Staff wsvong@must.edu.mo
Zhou Yu Lin Administrative Staff ylzhou@must.edu.mo

Contact Us

Address :

O934, Macau University of Science and Technology,

Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau


Bachelor Programmes :

Tel : (+853) 88972025

BBA email : bba-ad@must.edu.mo

BAE email : bae@must.edu.mo


Graduate Programmes :

Email : msb_inquiry@must.edu.mo

EMBA

*This is offered and managed by the Graduate School

Tel : (+853) 88972033

Email : emba@must.edu.mo

MBA, MPA :

Tel : (+853) 88972107

MBA email : mba@must.edu.mo

MPA email : mpa@must.edu.mo

MSF, MAE :

Tel : (+853) 88972360

MSF email : msf@must.edu.mo

MAE email : mae@must.edu.mo

MMS :

Tel : (+853) 88972857

Email : mms@must.edu.mo

MSCM :

Tel : (+853) 88971727

Email : mscm@must.edu.mo

MSA, MCO:

Tel : (+853) 88972110

MSA email : msa@must.edu.mo

MCO email : mco@must.edu.mo

MSBA:

Tel: (+853) 88972110

Email: msba@must.edu.mo


DBA, DPM :

Tel : (+853) 88972162

DBA email : dba@must.edu.mo

DPM email : dpm@must.edu.mo