Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position E-mail
Aliana, Leong Man Wai Dean mwleong@must.edu.mo
Gary, Kou Chon Fai Deputy Administrative Officer cfkou@must.edu.mo
Owen, Chang Jiang Course Program Coordinator jchang@must.edu.mo
Victor,Leong, Hon Kit Administrative Staff honkitleong@must.edu.mo
Hana, Wong Weng Teng Administrative Staff wtwong@must.edu.mo
Stone, Shi Guan Hong Administrative Staff ghshi@must.edu.mo
Giles, Wong, Wai Kit Administrative Staff wkwong@must.edu.mo
Jimmy, He, Jun Min Administrative Staff jmhe@must.edu.mo
Joey,KOK, CHOU I Administrative Staff cikok@must.edu.mo
 Kimmy, LEI, KA MAN Administrative Staff leikaman@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Chen Hsing Hung Professor hhchen@must.edu.mo
Tian Qing Professor qtian@must.edu.mo
 Ben K. Goh Professor   kbgoh@must.edu.mo
ZHANG, HONGRU Associate Professor hrzhang@must.edu.mo
Chang Po Chien Associate Professor pcchang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Zhuo Associate Professor zzhang@must.edu.mo
Ip Kwai Fun Associate Professor kfip@must.edu.mo
Jiang Xiao Yang Associate Professor xyjiang@must.edu.mo
Zhao Hong Hao Associate Professor hhzhao@must.edu.mo
 Han Li Feng Associate Professor  lfhan@must.edu.mo 
 Pan Su Ying  Associate Professor  sypan@must.edu.mo 
 Park Sung Hee, Ally  Associate Professor   parksh@must.edu.mo
 Jaeseok Lee   Associate Professor  jaeseoklee@must.edu.mo 
Yang Chieh Yun Associate Professor cyyang@must.edu.mo
Wong Weng Chou, Jose Associate Professor wcwong@must.edu.mo
Tang Juan Associate Professor jtang@must.edu.mo
Feng Yan Associate Professor yfeng@must.edu.mo
Hong Fang Associate Professor fhong@must.edu.mo
Pan Wen Associate Professor wpan@must.edu.mo
HE, BEITING Assistant Professor bthe@must.edu.mo
Assistant Professor Assistant Professor mczhang@must.edu.mo
WANG, GUAN Lecturer gwang@must.edu.mo
XING, CHEN Lecturer cxing@must.edu.mo

Contact Us

Traffic information

Office hours:
Monday to Friday (9:00 – 20:00)
Saturday (9:00 - 13:00)
[Close at Public Holidays]

Address: O607, 6/F Block O, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Tel:
   (853) 87961998 [Other Programs]
   (853) 87961999 [Degree Programs]
Fax: (853) 28750019
Email: scs@must.edu.mo


Institute of Financial Planners of Hong Kong Corporate Membership

WSET Approved Programme Provider

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health(CIEH, U.K.) Registered Centre

Join our mailing list:
The School of Continuing Studies develops life-long learning opportunities. Should you wish to receive information on our programs / courses, please send us an email (to scs@must.edu.mo) stating your email address in your email and “Join the mailing list” in the Subject line.

In-house Training:
We also offer in-house training for corporations/Government Departments/schools, tailor-made with respect to your choices of topics, time, place, and group of attendees. Please contact us for more information.