Institutes Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Du Zhang

Director

duzhang@must.edu.mo

LIAO YING Researcher yingliao@must.edu.mo
Zhang Bing Chuan   bczhang@must.edu.mo

Institutes Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Sheng Ni

Professor

nis@must.edu.mo

Wang Zhishi

Professor

xplu@must.edu.mo

Li Jian Qing

Professor

jqli@must.edu.mo

Tang Hua Jun

Assistant Professor

hjtang@must.edu.mo

Liang Yan Yan

Assistant Professor

yyliang@must.edu.mo

Alex, Leung Po

Assistant Professor

pleung@must.edu.mo

Lu Xiao Ping

Assistant Professor

xplu@must.edu.mo

Yang Lei

Assistant Professor

leiyang@must.edu.mo

Liang Zhi Yao

Assistant Professor

zyliang@must.edu.mo

Xiao Xuanxuan

Assistant Professor

xxxiao@must.edu.mo

Contact Us

Address: 

A206, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau


Tel: (+853) 8897-3012
Email: wwxu@must.edu.mo
Fax: (+853) 2882-3280