PhD Supervisors

PhD Supervisors

Programme

Name

Position

E-mail

Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language

Zhang Hongming

Chair Professor / Dean 

hongmingzhang@must.edu.mo

Hu Bo

Associate Professor

hubo@must.edu.mo
Song Haoyan

Associate Professor / Program Director

hyasong@must.edu.mo

Wei Huiping

Associate Professor

hpwei@must.edu.mo

Chen Xi

Assistant Professor

xch@must.edu.mo

Chen Yaoyao

Assistant Professor yaychen@must.edu.mo

Guo Mo

Assistant Professor mguo@must.edu.mo

Liu Wenying

Assistant Professor wyliu@must.edu.mo

Wang Ting

Assistant Professor

twang@must.edu.mo

You Shuxiang

Assistant Professor

sxyou@must.edu.mo

Zhang Jing

Assistant Professor / Program Director

jizhang@must.edu.mo

Zhang Xue

Assistant Professor

xuzhang@must.edu.mo

Creative Writing

U Si Leong

Assistant Professor

slu@must.edu.mo

Zhao Haixia

Assistant Professor

hxzhao@must.edu.mo

Zheng Yingfeng

Assistant Professor

yfzheng@must.edu.mo

Off Campus PhD Supervisors

Programme

Name

Position

E-mail

 Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language
  

Chen Xi

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

11112020029@bnu.edu.cn

Gan Yuen

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

ohyfy@163.com

Sheng Yuqi

Visiting Professor / Off Campus PhD Supervisor

yqs@sdu.edu.cn

Sun Jianrong

Part-time Professor / Off Campus PhD Supervisor

jrsun@must.edu.mo

Wen Xiaohong

Visiting Professor / Off Campus PhD Supervisor

xswen@Central.UH.EDU
Wen Xu Visiting Professor / Off Campus PhD Supervisor xuwen@swu.edu.cn

Wu Chunxiang

Visiting Professor / Off Campus PhD Supervisor

shdwchx@126.com 

Wu Yongyi

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

wuyongyi@hanyu.ecnu.edu.cn

Yuan Boping

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

by10001@cam.ac.uk

Zhang Weijia

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

zhangwj330@163.com

Zhao Yang

Visiting Professor / Off Campus PhD Supervisor

zhaoyang@pku.edu.cn

Zhou Xiaobing

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

cslzxb@qq.com
Zhu Qingzhi Off Campus PhD Supervisor qingzhi@eduhk.hk
Creative Writing

Ge Hongbing

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

401354227@qq.com

Zhang Xiangrong

Off Campus PhD Supervisor

121406552@qq.com

Contact Us

Address:
R722a, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau


Bachelor of Arts in Foreign Language Studies
Tel: (853) 8897-2144
Email: bafls@must.edu.mo


Master of Arts in Foreign Language Studies
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


Master of Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


PhD in Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


PhD in Creative Writing
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


Study Abroad Programs
Tel: (853) 8897-1750
       (853) 8897-2975
Email: io@must.edu.mo
Fax: (853) 2899-0126