Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Sun Jianrong

Dean

jrsun@must.edu.mo

Wang Ting

Assistant Dean

twang@must.edu.mo

Zhang Jing

Postgraduate Program Director jizhang@must.edu.mo

Song Haoyan

Undergraduate Program Director hyasong@must.edu.mo

Yang Qingfan

Coordinator of the General Education Chinese Program qfyang@must.edu.mo

Lei Kai Cheong

Coordinator of the General Education English Program kclei@must.edu.mo

Christina Lei Pou Cheng

Faculty Secretary

pclei@must.edu.mo

Grace, Ho Yin Yin

Administrative Staff

yyho@must.edu.mo

Cindy Li Yijin

Administrative Staff

yjli@must.edu.mo

Mani, Lu Minyi Administrative Staff

mylu@must.edu.mo

Arkubi, Lei Weng Ian Administrative Staff wilei@must.edu.mo 

Jenny, Leong Ka Wai

Administrative Staff

kawleong@must.edu.mo

Natalie, Cheong Kuan

Administrative Staff

kcheong@must.edu.mo

Nancy, Lao Ian Sin Administrative Staff islao@must.edu.mo

Academic Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Sun Jianrong

Professor

jrsun@must.edu.mo

Wei Huiping

Associate Professor

hpwei@must.edu.mo

Wei Wei

Associate Professor wewei@must.edu.mo
Song Haoyan Associate Professor hyasong@must.edu.mo

Margaret Chu

Associate Professor mchu@must.edu.mo

Zhang Xue

Assistant Professor

xuzhang@must.edu.mo

Jiang Nan

Assistant Professor

njiang@must.edu.mo

Chen Yaoyao Assistant Professor yaychen@must.edu.mo

Zhang Jing

Assistant Professor

jizhang@must.edu.mo

Kang Mengni

Assistant Professor mnkang@must.edu.mo

Hu Qiuran

Assistant Professor qrhu@must.edu.mo

Xu Zhaoxing

Assistant Professor zxxu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Jiawei Assistant Professor jwzhang@must.edu.mo
Silvio Alfredo Moreira De Sousa Assistant Professor

amdssilvio@must.edu.mo

Guo Mo Assistant Professor mguo@must.edu.mo
Tatiane Macedo Costa Assistant Professor tmacedocosta@must.edu.mo
Wang Ting Assistant Professor twang@must.edu.mo

Chen Yehua

Assistant Professor yehchen@must.edu.mo
Liu Yu Assistant Professor yuliu@must.edu.mo

Yang Qingfan

Assistant Professor

qfyang@must.edu.mo

U Si Leong

Assistant Professor

slu@must.edu.mo

Xiao Baofeng

Assistant Professor

bfxiao@must.edu.mo

Zhao Haixia

Assistant Professor

hxzhao@must.edu.mo

Zheng Yingfeng

Assistant Professor

yfzheng@must.edu.mo

Zhang Fang

Assistant Professor

fzhang@must.edu.mo

Zhu Congqian

Assistant Professor cqzhu@must.edu.mo

Yang Xiaoyang

Assistant Professor xyyang@must.edu.mo

Lei Kai Cheong

Assistant Professor

kclei@must.edu.mo

Chen Xi

Assistant Professor

xch@must.edu.mo

Liu Wenying

Assistant Professor

wyliu@must.edu.mo

Pu XiaoHong

Assistant Professor

xhpu@must.edu.mo

Li Yali

Assistant Professor

ylli@must.edu.mo

Qi Juanjuan

Assistant Professor

jjqi@must.edu.mo

Xiang Fang

Assistant Professor

fxiang@must.edu.mo

Yu Huichun

Assistant Professor

hcyu@must.edu.mo

Dai Zhujun

Senior Lecturer

zjdai@must.edu.mo

Wang Chengfang

Senior Lecturer

cfwang@must.edu.mo

Chen Chuan

Senior Lecturer

chuanchen@must.edu.mo

Yan Jing

Senior Lecturer

jyan@must.edu.mo

Lyu Wenwen Lecturer wwlyu@must.edu.mo

Cao Shuxiang

Lecturer sxcao@must.edu.mo
He Meng Lecturer mhe@must.edu.mo
Lu Jinyu Lecturer jylu@must.edu.mo
Yang Jiahui Lecturer jhyang@must.edu.mo

Cai Yanling

Lecturer

ylcai@must.edu.mo

Cao Leyi

Lecturer

lycao@must.edu.mo

Chen Jimin

Lecturer

jmichen@must.edu.mo

Deng Huifei

Lecturer

hfdeng@must.edu.mo

Deng Xiaojia

Lecturer

xjdeng@must.edu.mo

Feng Wen

Lecturer

wfeng@must.edu.mo

He Mingzhang

Lecturer

mzhe@must.edu.mo

Hu Jieheng

Lecturer

jhhu@must.edu.mo

Li Yaqing

Lecturer

yqli@must.edu.mo

Lou Kin I Lecturer kilou@must.edu.mo

Sun Hui

Lecturer

hsun@must.edu.mo

Xie Qin

Lecturer

qxie@must.edu.mo

Xie Song

Lecturer

sxie@must.edu.mo

Xie Xiaofang

Lecturer

xfxie@must.edu.mo

Yang Fan

Lecturer

fyang@must.edu.mo

James Paul Zaworski

Lecturer

jamespz@must.edu.mo

Leong Amanda Caterina

Lecturer

acleong@must.edu.mo

Li Yuxi

Lecturer

yxli@must.edu.mo

Alexa Marie Limtuatco Rojales (陽光)

Teaching Assistant

amrojales@must.edu.mo

Part-time Teachers

PhD Supervisors

Off Campus PhD Supervisors

Remarks: Professors with title of Associate Professor or above can coach postgraduate students of the relevant master programs.

Contact Us

Address:
R722a, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau


Bachelor of Arts in Foreign Language Studies
Tel: (853) 8897-2144
Email: bafls@must.edu.mo


Master of Arts in Foreign Language Studies
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


Master of Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


PhD in Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


PhD in Creative Writing
Tel: (853) 8897-2976
Email: uic_enquiry@must.edu.mo


Study Abroad Programs
Tel: (853) 8897-1750
       (853) 8897-2975
Email: io@must.edu.mo
Fax: (853) 2899-0126