Faculty Staff

Administrative Staff
Name Position Email
Zhang Du Director(Concurrently Appointed) duzhang@must.edu.mo
Li Jian Qing Assistant Dean jqli@must.edu.mo
Cai Zhan Chuan Assistant Dean zccai@must.edu.mo
Li Xiao Dong Program Director xdli@must.edu.mo
Wang Wen Min Program Director wmwang@must.edu.mo
Cheang Chak Fong Laboratory Coordinator cfcheang@must.edu.mo
Wong Lai Man Administrative Staff lmawong@must.edu.mo
Leong Wai Chong Administrative Staff wcleong@must.edu.mo
Fong Kit Man Administrative Staff kmfong@must.edu.mo
Kang Qing Administrative Staff qkang@must.edu.mo
Wong Ka San IT Laboratory Technician ksawong@must.edu.mo
Zhuang Jian Xin IT Laboratory Technician jxzhuang@must.edu.mo
Academic Staff
Name Job Role Email
Zhang Du* Chair Professor duzhang@must.edu.mo
Li Song Xiao* Distinguished Guest Professor sxli@must.edu.mo
Li Zi Qing* Distinguished Guest Professor zqli@must.edu.mo
Liang Ying Chang* Distinguished Guest Professor ycliang@must.edu.mo
Wang Wen Yong Distinguished Guest Professor wywang@must.edu.mo
Yang Jun* Distinguished Guest Professor jyang@must.edu.mo
Yin Zhao Yang* Distinguished Guest Professor zyyin@must.edu.mo
Zhou Yong* Distinguished Guest Professor yozhou@must.edu.mo
Zou Zhi Gang* Distinguished Guest Professor zgzou@must.edu.mo
Cai Zhan Chuan* Professor zccai@must.edu.mo
Li Jian Qing* Professor jqli@must.edu.mo
Li Xiao Dong* Professor xdli@must.edu.mo
Qian Tao* Professor(Research) tqian@must.edu.mo
Tian Xiao Lin* Professor xltian@must.edu.mo
Tsang Cheung Choy* Professor cctsang@must.edu.mo
Wang Wen Min* Professor(Research) wmwang@must.edu.mo
Wong Hon Cheng* Professor hcwong@must.edu.mo
Zhao Qing Lin* Professor qlzhao@must.edu.mo
Wan Jun* Distinguished Guest Associate Professor jwan@must.edu.mo
Feng Li* Associate Professor lfeng@must.edu.mo
Huang Ru Bing* Associate Professor rbhuang@must.edu.mo
Li Dong* Associate Professor dli@must.edu.mo
Li Xian Feng* Associate Professor xifli@must.edu.mo
Liang Yan Yan* Associate Professor yyliang@must.edu.mo
Lu Xiao Ping* Associate Professor xplu@must.edu.mo
Xiao Xuan Xuan* Associate Professor xxxiao@must.edu.mo
Yang Lei* Associate Professor leiyang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Tao* Associate Professor tazhang@must.edu.mo
Cheang Chak Fong* Assistant Professor cfcheang@must.edu.mo
Jiang Shen Lu Assistant Professor shenlujiang@must.edu.mo
Lan Ting Assistant Professor tlan@must.edu.mo
Li Da Gang* Assistant Professor dgli@must.edu.mo
Li Nan Nan* Assistant Professor nnli@must.edu.mo
Liang Zhi Yao* Assistant Professor zyliang@must.edu.mo
Lo Sio Long* Assistant Professor sllo@must.edu.mo
Mai Wei Xiong Assistant Professor wxmai@must.edu.mo
Pan Yuan Yuan Assistant Professor yypan@must.edu.mo
Peng Yu Yang* Assistant Professor yypeng@must.edu.mo
Subrota Kumar Mondal Assistant Professor skmondal@must.edu.mo
U Kin Tak* Assistant Professor ktu@must.edu.mo
Wang Li Assistant Professor liwang-fi@must.edu.mo
Wu Yang Assistant Professor ywu@must.edu.mo
Ye Ben Assistant Professor bye@must.edu.mo
Reserach Assistant Staff
Name Job Role Email
Guo Tan Postdoctoral Fellow(Lu Xiao Peng) tguo@must.edu.mo
Lin Xu Xin Postdoctoral Fellow(Liang Yan Yan) xxlin@must.edu.mo
Liu Ye Postdoctoral Fellow(Liang Ying Chang) liuye@must.edu.mo
Nie Lai Sen Postdoctoral Fellow(Feng Li) lsnie@must.edu.mo
Pan Wen Liang Postdoctoral Fellow(Dang Pei) welpan@must.edu.mo
Xia Gui Yu Postdoctoral Fellow(Zhang Du) gyxia@must.edu.mo
Zhang Zhi Chao Postdoctoral Fellow(Li Dong) zczhang@must.edu.mo
Adjunct Professor & Visiting Professor
Name Job Role Email
Mehmet Orgun Adjunct Professor  
Zhang Hai Adjunct Professor  
Part-Time Academic Staff
Name Position Email
Wong Chi Chong Part-Time Lecturer ccwong@must.edu.mo

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.