Advisors of Ph.D./MS programs

Name Position E-mail
Joseph Hun-wei LEE* Chair Professor jhwlee@must.edu.mo
Zhang Du* Chair Professor duzhang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Kang* Chair Professor  
Li Song Xiao* Distinguished Guest Professor sxli@must.edu.mo
Li Zi Qing* Distinguished Guest Professor zqli@must.edu.mo
Liang Ying Chang* Distinguished Guest Professor ycliang@must.edu.mo
Wang Wen Yong* Distinguished Guest Professor wywang@must.edu.mo
Yang Jun* Distinguished Guest Professor jyang@must.edu.mo
Yin Zhao Yang* Distinguished Guest Professor zyyin@must.edu.mo
Zhou Yong* Distinguished Guest Professor yozhou@must.edu.mo
Zou Zhi Gang* Distinguished Guest Professor zgzou@must.edu.mo
Cai Zhan Chuan* Professor zccai@must.edu.mo
Fung Man Keung* Professor mkfung@must.edu.mo
Jie Jian Sheng* Professor jsjie@must.edu.mo
Li Jian Qing* Professor jqli@must.edu.mo
Li Xiao Dong* Professor xdli@must.edu.mo
Li Yan Guang* Professor ygli@must.edu.mo
Ma Yi Bing* Professor ybma@must.edu.mo
Qian Tao* Professor(Research) tqian@must.edu.mo
Sun Bao Quan* Professor bqsun@must.edu.mo
Tian Xiao Lin* Professor xltian@must.edu.mo
Tsang Cheung Choy* Professor cctsang@must.edu.mo
Wang Sui Dong* Professor suidongwang@must.edu.mo
Wang Wen Min* Professor(Research) wmwang@must.edu.mo
Wong Hon Cheng* Professor hcwong@must.edu.mo
Zhao Qing Lin* Professor qlzhao@must.edu.mo
Wan Jun* Distinguished Guest Associate Professor jwan@must.edu.mo
Bai Li Ping* Associate Professor lipbai@must.edu.mo
Dang Pei* Associate Professor pdang@must.edu.mo
Feng Li* Associate Professor lfeng@must.edu.mo
Huang Ru Bing* Associate Professor rbhuang@must.edu.mo
Li Dong* Associate Professor dli@must.edu.mo
Li Xian Feng* Associate Professor xifli@must.edu.mo
Liang Yan Yan* Assistant Professor yyliang@must.edu.mo
Liu Xin* Assistant Professor xiliu@must.edu.mo
Lu Xiao Ping* Associate Professor xplu@must.edu.mo
Ma Chao* Associate Professor cma@must.edu.mo
Xiao Xuan Xuan* Associate Professor xxxiao@must.edu.mo
Yang Lei* Associate Professor leiyang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Tao* Associate Professor tazhang@must.edu.mo
Cheang Chak Fong* Assistant Professor cfcheang@must.edu.mo
Jiang Shen Lu Assistant Professor shenlujiang@must.edu.mo
Lan Ting Assistant Professor tlan@must.edu.mo
Li Da Gang* Assistant Professor dgli@must.edu.mo
Li Hui Min Assistant Professor hmli@must.edu.mo
Li Nan Nan* Assistant Professor nnli@must.edu.mo
Liang Zhi Yao* Assistant Professor zyliang@must.edu.mo
Lo Sio Long* Assistant Professor sllo@must.edu.mo
Mai Wei Xiong Assistant Professor wxmai@must.edu.mo
Pan Yuan Yuan Assistant Professor yypan@must.edu.mo
Peng Yu Yang* Assistant Professor yypeng@must.edu.mo
Song Qing Bin* Associate Professor qbsong@must.edu.mo
Subrota Kumar Mondal Assistant Professor skmondal@must.edu.mo
U Kin Tak* Assistant Professor ktu@must.edu.mo
Wang Li Assistant Professor liwang-fi@must.edu.mo
Wu Yang Assistant Professor ywu@must.edu.mo
Ye Ben Assistant Professor bye@must.edu.mo
You Yan* Assistant Professor yyou@must.edu.mo

Remark: All assistant professors or above can supervise master students while names with "*" can supervise both doctoral and master students.