Faculty Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Zhu Yi Zhun

Director

yzzhu@must.edu.mo

E101b

Xie Ying

Program coordinator

yxie@must.edu.mo

E213d

Chen Shu Ying

Administrative Staff

sychen@must.edu.mo

E101

ACADEMIC STAFF

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Zhu Yi Zhun

Chair Professor

yzzhu@must.edu.mo

E101b

Jiang Zhi Hong Chair Professor   H835

Zhou Hua

Professor

hzhou@must.edu.mo

H837a

Hsiao Wen Luan

Professor

wlhsiao@must.edu.mo

I01-109

Yao Xiao Jun

Professor

xjyao@must.edu.mo

I01-107

Wu Qi Biao

Professor

qbwu@must.edu.mo

 

Zhang Zhi Feng

Associate Professor

zfzhang@must.edu.mo

E201-B

Zhang Gui Lin Associate Professor glzhang@must.edu.mo E201-A

Bai Li Ping

Associate Professor

lpbai@must.edu.mo

H838

Leung Lai Han

Associate Professor

lhleung@must.edu.mo

H701a

Wang Jing Rong

Associate Professor

jrwang@must.edu.mo

H718c

Wong Kam Wai

Associate Professor

kawwong@must.edu.mo

H701b

Li Ting

Associate Professor

tli@must.edu.mo

I01-110

Law Yuen Kwan

Associate Professor

yklaw@must.edu.mo

I01-103

Luo Pei

Associate Professor

pluo@must.edu.mo

I01-112

Xie Ying

Associate Professor

yxie@must.edu.mo

E213d

Zhang Wei

Associate Professor

wzhang@must.edu.mo

I01-113

Li Na

Associate Professor

nli@must.edu.mo

I01-102

Ma Wen Zhe

Associate Professor

wzma@must.edu.mo

I01-115

Wu Jian Lin

Associate Professor

jlwu@must.edu.mo

I01-114

Zhu Xiao Ming Associate Professor xmzhu@must.edu.mo I01-120

Xu You Hua

Associate Professor

yhxu@must.edu.mo

E201-E

Chen Min Assistant Professor mchen@must.edu.mo E201-D

Yu Li Li

Assistant Professor

llyu@must.edu.mo

E201-D

Zhu Guo Yuan

Assistant Professor

gyzhu@must.edu.mo

I01-106

Wang Xiao Lin Assistant Professor xilwang@must.edu.mo E213c
Paolo Saul Coghi Lecturer coghips@must.edu.mo N401

DISTINGUISHED PROFESSORS

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Ding Jian

Distinguished Professor/Academician

 

 

Liu Chang Xiao

Distinguished Professor/Academician

 

 

Yao Xin Sheng 

Distinguished Professor/Academician

 

 

Zhong Nan Shan

Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Hua Zi Chun

Distinguished Professor

   

Cai Ji Ye

Distinguished Professor

   

Wang Jun

Distinguished Professor

 

 

Wang Ren Xiao

Distinguished Professor

   

Luo Guo An

Distinguished Professor

   

Zhu Quan

Distinguished Professor

   

Chow Wing Cheong

Distinguished Professor

   

Ma Yu Po

Distinguished Professor

   

Zeng Fan Yi

Distinguished Professor

   

PART TIME STAFF

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Cheang Kei Cheong

Associate Professor

kccheang@must.edu.mo

H623