Faculty Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Zhu Yi Zhun

Director

yzzhu@must.edu.mo

E101b

Xie Ying

Program coordinator

yxie@must.edu.mo

H704a

Chen Shu Ying

Administrative Staff

sychen@must.edu.mo

E101

ACADEMIC STAFF

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Zhu Yi Zhun

Chair Professor

yzzhu@must.edu.mo

E101b

Zhou Hua

Professor

hzhou@must.edu.mo

H837a

Hsiao Wen Luan

Professor

wlhsiao@must.edu.mo

H703

Yao Xiao Jun

Professor

xjyao@must.edu.mo

H837b

Wu Qi Biao

Associate Professor

qbwu@must.edu.mo

H618a

Zhao Yong Hua

Associate Professor

yhzhao@must.edu.mo

H622

Zhang Zhi Feng

Associate Professor

zfzhang@must.edu.mo

H623

Bai Li Ping

Associate Professor

lpbai@must.edu.mo

H704a

Leung Lai Han

Associate Professor

lhleung@must.edu.mo

H701b

Wang Jing Rong

Associate Professor

jrwang@must.edu.mo

H718d

Wong Kam Wai

Associate Professor

kawwong@must.edu.mo

H701a

Li Ting

Associate Professor

tli@must.edu.mo

H704a

Law Yuen Kwan

Associate Professor

yklaw@must.edu.mo

H718b

Luo Pei

Associate Professor

pluo@must.edu.mo

H704a

Xie Ying

Associate Professor

yxie@must.edu.mo

H704a

Zhang Wei

Associate Professor

wzhang@must.edu.mo

H718e

Li Na

Associate Professor

nli@must.edu.mo

H704a

Ma Wen Zhe

Associate Professor

wzma@must.edu.mo

H718e

Wu Jian Lin

Associate Professor

jlwu@must.edu.mo

H718c

Chen Min

Assistant Professor

mchen@must.edu.mo

H618a

Xu You Hua

Assistant Professor

yhxu@must.edu.mo

H618a

Yu Li Li

Assistant Professor

llyu@must.edu.mo

H618a

Zhu Xiao Ming

Assistant Professor

xmzhu@must.edu.mo

H718a

Zhu Guo Yuan

Assistant Professor

gyzhu@must.edu.mo

H704

Zhu Ying Huai Assistant Professor yhzhu@must.edu.mo N401
Wang Xiao Lin Assistant Professor xilwang@must.edu.mo N401
Paolo Saul Coghi Lecturer coghips@must.edu.mo N401

DISTINGUISHED PROFESSORS

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Ding Jian

Distinguished Professor/Academician

 

 

Liu Chang Xiao

Distinguished Professor/Academician

 

 

Yao Xin Sheng 

Distinguished Professor/Academician

 

 

Zhong Nan Shan

Distinguished Professor/Academician

   

Hua Zi Chun

Distinguished Professor

   

Cai Ji Ye

Distinguished Professor

   

Wang Jun

Distinguished Professor

 

 

Wang Ren Xiao

Distinguished Professor

   

Luo Guo An

Distinguished Professor

   

Zhu Quan

Distinguished Professor

   

Chow Wing Cheong

Distinguished Professor

   

Ma Yu Po

Distinguished Professor

   

Zeng Fan Yi

Distinguished Professor

   

PART TIME STAFF

Name

Position

E-mail

Office

Cheang Kei Cheong

Associate Professor

kccheang@must.edu.mo

H623