Supervisors for the Programs of Master of Pharmacy

Name Position E-mail
Jiang Zhihong Chair Professor zhjiang@must.edu.mo
Zhu Yi Zhun Chair Professor yzzhu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Kang Chair Professor kzhang@must.edu.mo
Tam Kwong Hang (Paul) Chair Professor pkhtam@must.edu.mo
Lee Shuit-Tong Chair Professor stlee@must.edu.mo
Chung Sookja Kim Professor skchung@must.edu.mo
Ye Li Professor lye@must.edu.mo
Xiao Ying Professor yxiao@must.edu.mo
Wu Qibiao Professor qbwu@must.edu.mo
Wong Kam Wai Professor kawwong@must.edu.mo
Li Ting Professor tli@must.edu.mo
Bai Liping Professor lpbai@must.edu.mo
Luo Pei Associate Professor pluo@must.edu.mo
Law Yuen Kwan Associate Professor yklaw@must.edu.mo
Wu Qiang Associate Professor qwu@must.edu.mo
Zhang Wei Associate Professor wzhang@must.edu.mo
Li Na Associate Professor nli@must.edu.mo
Wu Jianlin Associate Professor jlwu@must.edu.mo
Ma Wenzhe Associate Professor wzma@must.edu.mo
Xu Youhua Associate Professor yhxu@must.edu.mo
Zhu Xiaoming Associate Professor xmzhu@must.edu.mo
Zhu Guoyuan Associate Professor gyzhu@must.edu.mo
Yu Haijie Associate Professor hjyu@must.edu.mo
Fan Xingxing Associate Professor xxfan@must.edu.mo
Li Xinzhi Assistant Professor xizli@must.edu.mo
Paolo Saul Coghi Assistant Professor coghips@must.edu.mo
Wang Xiaolin Assistant Professor xilwang@must.edu.mo
Zhang Xin Assistant Professor xinzhang@must.edu.mo
Zhou Na Assistant Professor nzhou@must.edu.mo
Bian Xiqing Assistant Professor xqbian@must.edu.mo
Ma Lijuan Assistant Professor ljma@must.edu.mo
Yu Xi Assistant Professor xyu@must.edu.mo
Zhong Tian Assistant Professor tzhong@must.edu.mo
Olivia De Souza Monteiro Assistant Professor omonteiro@must.edu.mo
Daniel Baptista-hon Assistant Professor dbaptistahon@must.edu.mo
Wong Io Nam Assistant Professor inwong@must.edu.mo
Peng Ye Assistant Professor pengye@must.edu.mo
Hou Panpan Assistant Professor pphou@must.edu.mo
Chen Yan Assistant Professor
(Research)
chenyan@must.edu.mo
Mok Wing Fai Assistant Professor wfmok@must.edu.mo
Part-time Supervisors
Name Position E-mail
Yang Baofeng Academician yangbf@ems.hrbmu.edu.cn
Zhang Youming Academician ym.zhang1@siat.ac.cn
Zeng Fanyi Distinguished Professor fyzeng@must.edu.mo
Yao Michael Yi Distinguished Professor yyao@must.edu.mo
Wang Peng Endowed Professor wangp6@sustech.edu.cn
Zhang Zenghui Endowed Professor zh.zhang1@siat.ac.cn
Gu Zhenglong Professor guzhenglong@ipm-gba.org.cn
Pan Qiuhui Professor(Research) panqiuhui@263.net
Cong Weihong Professor(Research) congcao@188.com
Zhao Yumin Professor zymcsg@sina.com
Liu Zhongqiu  Professor liuzq@gzucm.edu.cn
Lyu Haitao Professor(Research) haitaolyu@hkbu.edu.hk
Huang Min  Professor huangmin@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Zhu Yichun  Professor yczhu@shmu.edu.cn
Zhang Hanting Professor hantingzhang@yahoo.com
Chen Weidong Professor wdchen@ahtcm.edu.cn
Ge Weihong Chief Pharmacist 6221230@sina.com
Liu Zhuang Professor zliu@suda.edu.cn
Du Zhimin Professor dzm1956@126.com
Du Meirong Professor(Research) mrdu@fudan.edu.cn
Wang Wei Professor wangwei402@hotmail.com
He Rongrong Professor rongronghe@jnu.edu.cn
Yin Zhinan Professor tzhinan@jnu.edu.cn
Lu Ligong Professor lu_ligong@163.com
Lu Hongyun Associate Professor luhongyun2013@163.com
Ma Yingfei Professor(Research) yingfei.ma@siat.ac.cn
Zhou Jiahai Professor(Research) jiahai@siat.ac.cn
Zhong Chao Professor chao.zhong@siat.ac.cn
Xu Chuan Professor xuchuan100@163.com
Liu Jiyong Professor liujiyong@fudan.edu.cn
Xu Yun Professor xuyun20042001@aliyun.com
Yan Jun Professor yanjunonly@hotmail.com
Shi Yun Professor(Research) shiyun@gdiist.cn
Lei Wei Professor(Research) leiwei2006@126.com
Lu Shun Professor(Research) lushun1982@live.cn
Zhao Rongsheng Professor zhaorongsheng@bjmu.edu.cn
Huang Weiren Professor(Research) pony8980@163.com
Mu Di Professor(Research) mudi@gdiist.cn
Zhang Qiqing Professor(Research) zhangqiq@126.com
Yu Qiuliyang Professor q.yu@siat.ac.cn