Administrative Staff

Name Position E-mail
Han San Ping Honorary Dean ---
Jean. Jacques Annaud Honorary Dean ---
Yin Hong Dean
Zhang Lin Ming Assistant Director
Hou Ren Jie Administrative Staff
Wei Ling Administrative Staff
Pang Pei Qi Administrative Staff

Academic Staff

Name Position E-mail
Zhang Zhi Qing Professor
Yin Hong Professor
Zhang Lin Ming Associate Professor
Meng Xiao Qing Associate Professor
Chiang Siu Ling Assistant Professor
Luo Le Assistant Professor
Li Hao Assistant Professor
Li Jia Qi Assistant Professor
Hu Bin Assistant Professor
Huang Ying Assistant Professor
Yang Yu Fei Assistant Professor
Wang Fu Gang Lecturer
Cheong Nga Wun Lecturer

Part-time/Distinguished Guest /Guest

Name Position Introduction
Xie Fei Distinguished Guest Professor Chinese film director
Feng Xiao Gang Distinguished Guest Professor Chinese film director, screenwriter and actor
Si Ruo Distinguished Guest Professor Tenured Professor, School of Journalism and Communicatin, Tsinghua University 
Yu Dong Guest Professor Founder, Chairman and CEO of Bona Film Group Limited. Chinese film producer
Li Shao Hong Guest Professor Chinese film director
Sun Xiang Hui Guest Professor Director of China Film Archive
Li Xun Guest Professor Researcher of China Film Art Researcher Center
Lu Hong Shi Guest Professor Deputy Director of China Movie Channel
Bian Liu nian Guest Professor Chinese musician & composer
Zhu Hai Guest Professor Chinese poet and composer
Li Tao Guest Associate Professor Director of the Business Development Department of China Film Archive
Li Yu Guest Associate Professor Director of China Film Art Research Center
Zhang Han Yu Senior Film Art Instructor Chinese Actor. Voice Actor


Name Position E-mail
Shi Chuan Visiting Professor
Li Dao Xin Visiting Professor
Liang Ming Visiting Professor
Yang Lin Visiting Professor
Jin Gui Rong Visiting Professor
Pan Ruo Jian Visiting Professor
Xing Hong Wen Visiting Professor
Yang Qing Qing Visiting Associate Professor
Wu Bing Visiting Associate Professor
Liu Fan Visiting Associate researcher
Zhong Ming Qiang Visiting Lecturer

Contact Us

Address: R313, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Office Hour: Monday-Friday: 9am-1pm ; 2:30pm-6:20pm
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091

Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Doctor of Philosophy in Digital Media
Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Bachelor in Film and Television Production
Bachelor in Acting
Tel: (+853) 8897-2098

Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
Tel: (+853) 8897-3311