PhD supervisor list for 2023/2024 Academic Year

Supervisors for the program of Doctor of Management in Film Industry

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Zhang Zhi Qing

Professor

zqzhang@must.edu.mo

Yin Hong

Professor yinhong@tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Lin Ming Associate Professor lmzhang@must.edu.mo

Chiang Siu Ling

Assistant Professor

slchiang@must.edu.mo

Zhang Ge Hao

Assistant Professor

ghzhang@must.edu.mo

Tian Yuan

Assistant Professor

ytian@must.edu.mo

Luo Le Assistant Professor lluo@must.edu.mo
Li Hao Assistant Professor hali@must.edu.mo

Part-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Ding Yaping Professor 1497066377@qq.com
Wang Haizhou Professor 943883199@qq.com

Shi Chuan

Professor

riverstone@vip.126.com

Si Ruo

Professor

siruocuc@163.com

Xing Hongwen

Professor

xchw_77@126.com

Meng Jian

Professor

mediamj@126.com

Zhou Xing Professor 82123@bnu.edu.cn

Yao Guo Qiang

Professor

yaogq8888@sina.com

Huang Chang Yong Professor tjhcy1966@126.com
Zhang Guotao Professor gtsky99@163.com

Yang Lin

Professor

yanglin@bfa.edu.cn

Dong Tse Ping

Professor

tpdong@ntnu.edu.tw

Jia Lei Lei

Professor

jialeilei1008@126.com

Lei Jianjun

Professor

leijianjun00@qq.com

Lu Hai Bo

Professor

18601229533@163.com

Zhao Xi

Professor

xiaomai0570@sina.com

 

Supervisors for the program of Doctor of Philosophy in Digital Media

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Zhang Lin Ming Associate Professor lmzhang@must.edu.mo
Liu Xu Dong Associate Professor xdliu@must.edu.mo
Guo Yu Associate Professor yuguo@must.edu.mo
Zhang Ge Hao Assistant Professor ghzhang@must.edu.mo
Hu Bin Assistant Professor binhu@must.edu.mo 
Li Jia Qi Assistant Professor jiqli@must.edu.mo

Part-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Huang Xinyuan Professor hxy@cuc.edu.cn
Lv Xin Professor lvxincuc@163.com
Yin Jun Professor yinj8@163.com
Huai Yongjian Professor huaiyj@163.com
Zhou Wen Professor wen.z@263.net
Huang Shi Professor bit.stone@qq.com

Contact Us

Address: R313, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Office Hour: Monday-Friday: 9am-1pm ; 2:30pm-6:20pm
Fax: (+853) 2888-0091


Doctor of Management in Film Industry
Master of Management in Film Industry
Master of Film Production
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2973


Doctor of Philosophy in Digital Media
Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2313


Bachelor in Film and Television Production
Bachelor in Acting
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-2098


Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media
af@must.edu.mo
Tel: (+853) 8897-3311