Supervisor

Supervisors for the program of Doctor of Management in Film Industry

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Zhang Zhi Qing

Professor

zqzhang@must.edu.mo

Yin Hong

Professor yinhong@tsinghua.edu.cn

Chiang Siu Ling

Assistant Professor

slchiang@must.edu.mo

Zhang Ge Hao

Assistant Professor

ghzhang@must.edu.mo

Tian Yuan

Assistant Professor

ytian@must.edu.mo

Part-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Ding Yaping Professor 1497066377@qq.com

Fang Fang

Professor

ffang55@126.com

Wang Haizhou Professor 943883199@qq.com

Shi Chuan

Professor

riverstone@vip.126.com

Si Ruo

Researcher

siruocuc@163.com

Li Dao Xin

Professor lidaoxin2012@126.com

Li Xiang Min

Professor

943114151@qq.com

Xing Hongwen

Professor

xchw_77@126.com

Meng Jian

Professor

mediamj@126.com

Zhou Xing Professor 82123@bnu.edu.cn

Hu Zhi Feng

Professor

hzfbj@126.com

Yao Guo Qiang

Professor

yaogq8888@sina.com

Huang Chang Yong Professor tjhcy1966@126.com

Zhang Ya Xin

Professor mapo566299@qq.com

Liang Ming

Professor

mzkw2003@aliyun.com

Zhang Guotao Professor gtsky99@163.com

Yang Cheng Hu

Researcher

Director

flytiger5011@hotmail.com

Yang Lin

Professor

yanglin@bfa.edu.cn

Dong Tse Ping

Professor

tpdong@ntnu.edu.tw

Jia Lei Lei

Professor

jialeilei1008@126.com

Lei Jianjun

Professor

leijianjun00@qq.com

Lu Hai Bo

Professor

18601229533@163.com

Zhao Xi

Professor

xiaomai0570@sina.com

 

Supervisors for the program of Doctor of Philosophy in Digital Media

Full-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Liu Xu Dong Associate Professor xdliu@must.edu.mo
Guo Yu Associate Professor yuguo@must.edu.mo

Zhang Ge Hao

Assistant Professor

ghzhang@must.edu.mo

Part-time Supervisors

Name

Position

E-mail

Huang Xinyuan Professor

hxy@cuc.edu.cn

Lv Xin

Professor

lvxincuc@163.com

Yin Jun

Professor yinj8@163.com
Huai Yongjian Professor huaiyj@163.com
Zhou Wen Professor wen.z@263.net

Contact Us

Address: Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Office Hour: Monday-Friday: 9am-1pm ; 2:30pm-6:20pm


Doctor of Management in Film Industry

Master of Management in Film Industry

Master of Film Production

Bachelor in Film and Television Production

af@must.edu.mo

Tel: (+853) 8897-2973

Fax: (+853) 2888-0091


Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media

Bachelor of Fine Arts in Digital Media

Bachelor in Acting

af@must.edu.mo

Tel: (+853) 8897-2313

Fax: (+853) 2888-0091